Пророцтво Люка Бессона - Luc Besson's prophecy UA + ENG

UA

Пророцтво Люка Бессона.

Коли Люк Бессон задумався про створення першої частини фільму "Таксі", напевно, він не знав, що незабаром, водій скуттера, кур'єр по доставки піци та інших товарів, стане однією з найпопулярніших проффеій і, мабуть, єдиною роботою, яку, можна отримати, звичайно, якщо, у тебе є скуттер.

Пандемія вивела цю професію на новий рівень, який, не снився Люку Бессону.

ENG

Luc Besson's prophecy.

When Luc Besson was thinking about creating the first part of the film "Taxi", he probably did not know that soon, a scooter driver, a courier for delivering pizza and other goods, would become one of the most popular professions and, perhaps, the only job that, can be obtained, of course, if you have a scooter.

The pandemic has brought this profession to a new level, which Luc Besson never dreamed of.

20201124123820.jpg

Photos taken with a Sony Cyber-shot DSC-HX300 camera
I edited a photo in the program PhotoDirector, which I also installed on my smartphone.

Author @barski
Ukraine

For my publications, I do not use stock photographs, it is fundamentally important for me to use photographs that I have made with my own hands for publication and I can name them - authorial work.

You can go to our blog on the Hive platform by clicking on the bee.

bEEEEEEE.jpg

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Ecency