Нічні мандри - Морозний вакуум - Night Travels - Frosty vacuum

DSC05403.JPG

UA

Морозний вакуум.

Ніч, мороз, хрусткий сніг під ногами і тиша. Це була така тиша, що можна було почути стукіт свого серця.

Схожими на інопланетну прогулянку в космічному вакуумі, були мої короткі зупинки під час мого шляху з Кишинева до Львова.

Поки заправляли мій автомобіль газом, я пройшовся навколо АЗС і зробив кілька фотознімків замороженого світу, який схожий на край світу і млявою пустелею.

Далі буде, залишайтеся з нами.

DSC05384.JPG

Eng

Frosty vacuum.

Night, frost, crisp snow underfoot and silence. It was such a silence that you could hear your heartbeat.

Similar to an alien walk in the vacuum of space, there were my short stops on my way from Chisinau to Lviv.

While filling my car with gas, I walked around the gas station and took some pictures of the frozen world, which looks like the end of the world and a lifeless desert.

To be continued, stay with us.

DSC05392.JPG
DSC05390.JPG

Photos taken with a Sony Cyber-shot DSC-HX300 camera
I edited a photo in the program PhotoDirector, which I also installed on my smartphone.

Author @barski
Ukraine

For my publications, I do not use stock photographs, it is fundamentally important for me to use photographs that I have made with my own hands for publication and I can name them - authorial work.

You can go to our blog on the Hive platform by clicking on the bee.

bEEEEEEE.jpg

DAILY, HOURLY EARNINGS:

You can earn BITCOINCASH hourly and support me by registering using my referral link: https://evebch.xyz/?ref=66241.

You can earn BITCOINS hourly and support me by registering using my referral link: https://freebitco.in/?r=14720154.

Fast Bitcoin withdrawal to a bank card Ukraine and Russia from the #Hive-Engine and other trading platforms. Verified by me Currency exchange.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Ecency