Кордон на замку - Border is locked tight UA + ENG

UA

Кордон на замку.

Мені цікаво, як довго кордону сусідніх з Україною держав, можуть бути закриті ..

Це, не відноситься до східної межує Укрїни, сонце буде сходити і при закритих кордонах, я не переживаю.

Але, захід і південний схід, можуть поступово перетворитися в таку, зарослу бур'яном двері за сталевий і іржавої гратами.

Прикордонників і митників слід бути дуже бдітелнимі, я говорю не про контрабанду, немає. Держава, про них, просто, може забути.

Так, люди можуть про них забути, що вони, прикордонники та митники, взагалі, існували, і потім, через кілька сотень років, люди знайдуть поселення невідомих народностей, які носили синій одяг і одяг кольору хакки, десь, між Молдовою і Україною.

ENG

Border is locked tight.

I'm wondering how long the borders of Ukraine's neighboring states can be closed...

This does not apply to the eastern border of Ukraine, the sun will rise even with closed borders, I am not worried.

But, west and southeast, may gradually turn into a taku, a weed-overgrown door behind a steel and rusty grating.

Border guards and customs officers should be very vigilant, I'm not talking about smuggling, no. The state, about them, can simply forget.

Yes, people can forget about them, that they, border guards and customs officers, in general, existed, and then, after a few hundred years, people will find settlements of unknown peoples who wore blue clothes and hakki clothes, somewhere, between Moldova and Ukraine.

20190912155806.jpg

Photos taken with a Sony Cyber-shot DSC-HX300 camera
I edited a photo in the program PhotoDirector, which I also installed on my smartphone.

Author @barski
Ukraine

For my publications, I do not use stock photographs, it is fundamentally important for me to use photographs that I have made with my own hands for publication and I can name them - authorial work.

You can go to our blog on the Hive platform by clicking on the bee.

bEEEEEEE.jpg

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
2 Comments
Ecency