Я офіційно вийшов зі Steem. I officially left Steem.

Ця роздуми написані за мотивами мого друга та його поста .

Думаю про цей час. Про цей розвиток та деградацію.
Коротка історія. Я прийшов у систему Steem у 2016 році. Багато було написано гарного, багато було зроблено неякісного. Усякі часи були. Це був розвиток це нормально. Потім з'явилися боти. На той час ми усі на Steem не знали, що це початок стадії деградація системи. Багато людей хотіли на той час тільки забрати більше грошей з системи. Забрати більше і більше. Люди думали що наш блокчейн це машина для друкування грошей.
Але це було не так.
Багато людей покинули систему. Ці люди створили нову систему. Без ботів, з цікавим контентом та іншими перевагами.

Нещодавно, я також приеднався до нового успішного та перспективного проекту Hive. Це місце подобається мені.

На Steem я заходив періодично. Нічого цікавого та перспективного я там зараз не бачу. Тому я продав усі Steem SBD. І купив HIve.

Я не кажу що Steem є поганий. Не можу і не хочу так казати. Цей проект багато мені дав. Цей проект був для мене прекрасним періодом мого життя. Мені дійсно щкода, що був обраний хибний шлях розвитку. Хто знає, як би це все склалося.

Hive для мене це як зробити шлях назад. Усвідомити помилки і повернутися назад для обрання правильного шляху.

Саме тому мій гаманець на Hive буде рости. Саме тому гаманець на Steem має 0.00.

Йдемо далі. Вчимося на помилках. Крок по кроку. Не треба супер швидко. Треба постійно і впевнено.
Мотивації. Успіху. Здоров'я. Довголіття.
І пийте смачне вино з сиром.
Screenshot_20201003230831.png

These reflections are based on my friend and his [post] (@whatamidoing/i-m-officially-out-of-steem).

I think about this time. About this development and degradation.
A short story. I joined Steem in 2016. Much has been written good, much has been done of poor quality. There have always been. It was a development and that's normal. Then came the bots. At the time, we all on Steem did not know that this was the beginning of the system degradation stage. Many people at that time just wanted to take more money out of the system. Take more and more. People thought that our blockchain was a money printing machine.
But that was not the case.
Many people have left the system. These people created a new system. No bots, with interesting content and other benefits.

Recently, I also joined a new successful and promising Hive project. I like this place.

I visited Steem periodically. I don't see anything interesting and promising there now. So I sold all the Steem SBD. And bought HIve.

I'm not saying that Steem is bad. I can't and don't want to say that. This project gave me a lot. This project was a wonderful period of my life for me. I am really sorry that the wrong path of development was chosen. Who knows how it would all turn out.

Hive for me is how to make the way back. Realize the mistakes and go one or two steps back to choosing the right path.

That's why my wallet on Hive will grow. That is why the wallet on Steem has 0.00.

Let's move on. We learn from mistakes. Step by step. You don't have to be super fast. It is necessary constantly and confidently.
Motivation. Good luck. Health. Longevity.
*And drink delicious wine with cheese."

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Ecency