This content was deleted by the author. You can see it from Blockchain History logs.

Весна і Перемога

IMG_20221210_142048.jpg

На вулиці раптово потеплішало.
Для мене це навіть добре. Все ж , тепло краще ніж холод,є можливість зекономити дрова, бо не впевнений, що їх вистачить до літа.
Але цього разу я переживаю за інше, за мого сніговика.
Коли я його ліпив, то надіявся, що він буде стояти в дворі , як мінімум до весни. Бо я в нього вклав всю душу і позитивну енергію, тому дуже хотів, щоб він залишався зі мною якомога довше.
Сьогодні я побачив, що мій сніговик не дуже зрадів теплу, ніс його похнюпився, рот взагалі скривився. Я , звичайно, на даний час його підбадьорив, всі дефекти, як міг, виправив.

It suddenly warmed up outside.
It's even good for me. Still, heat is better than cold, there is an opportunity to save firewood, because I am not sure that there will be enough of it until summer.
But this time I'm worried about something else, my snowman.
When I sculpted it, I hoped that it would stand in the yard at least until spring. Because I put all my soul and positive energy into him, so I really wanted him to stay with me as long as possible.
Today I saw that my snowman was not very happy with the warmth, his nose was wrinkled, his mouth was generally twisted. I, of course, encouraged him for the time being, corrected all defects as best I could.

IMG_20221210_142443.jpg

Що буде завтра, не знаю. Весна іде, тепло несе.
Я розумію, чому сніговик сумує. Бо знає, що під загрозою зимова рибалка. Лід на річці так і не став, а значить зимової рибалки мені не бачити пару тижнів точно.
Стабільності нема. Світло відключають коли захочуть, без попередження. Телефонного зв’язку нема, інтернету також. То мороз, то дощ - що попало.
Я не встигаю прилаштуватись. Так і живу. То мороз і вітер, то дощ і тепло. Синички до годівнички прилітають рідко, певно, у них в природі ще є що поїсти. Сало, яке було підвішено для синичок , вже декілька днів намагається вкрасти сорока, але поки що у неї це не виходить.
Вже хочеться, щоб настала весна, бо якось мені в цю пору не затишно.
Весни і Перемоги! Ось, чого мені зараз не вистачає!

I don't know what will happen tomorrow. Spring is coming, bringing warmth.
I understand why the snowman is sad. Because he knows that winter fishing is under threat. The ice never formed on the river, which means that I won't see winter fishing for a couple of weeks for sure.
There is no stability. They turn off the lights whenever they want, without warning. There is no telephone connection, nor the Internet. Sometimes frost, then rain - whatever happened.
I don't have time to settle down. That's how I live. Sometimes frost and wind, sometimes rain and heat. Babies rarely come to the feeder, probably, they still have something to eat in nature. Salo, who was hung up for titties, has been trying to steal a magpie for several days, but so far she has not succeeded.
I already want spring to come, because somehow I am not comfortable at this time.
Spring and Victory! That's what I'm missing now!