My first vector graphics work in the Team Ukraine community on Hive

Hello Ukraine! Today I am in your community for the first time, briefly about myself, I am a watercolorist artist and also engaged in vector graphics! I plan to learn a lot more! I ask you to rate my work here at its true worth!

This is the second post of my work on Hive! The previous one was about watercolor! This time I want to submit a couple of my works on vector graphics!

Also, today works will be provided exclusively from one city of Zaporozhye! But if you like my works, I will do more work for different cities, or at your request, about each city separately! Because every city of Ukraine has its own unforgettable beautiful places!

And so let's get started!

Legendary Island Khortytsya

beautiful view.svg

River Srednyaya Khortytsya
nature.svg

St. Andrew's Cathedral in Zaporozhye

churches.svg

Museum Popov's Estate

Museum Popov's Estate.svg

Аnd this is one of the parks in winter

park winter.svg

This is all for now! If you liked it, please vote! For further inspiration for posting similar works on vector graphics here! I ask you to rate my first post that you will find in my profile on watercolor photographs and write what kind of creativity would I do better? Or work for both!

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
1 Comment
Ecency