YouTube Should Be Banned In Pakistan?

youtube.jpg
Source
Supreme court hints that the YouTube can banned in future.

Reasons

  • (They think) There are too many controversy creators in YouTube.
  • (They think) There is no limitations of controversy creators. There are controversies in religion firqa, fake news, sharing some fake content news and spam on YouTube.
  • There are many YouTubers who do use bad words on some judges too. (They think)

I Think

YouTube gave us studies about art, crafts, video editing, photo editing, writing, news and many more things. YouTube gave us a way of earning online. YouTube don't have much users that are famous, they are some and can be easily count. YouTube ban will break me, I was thinking to start a new YouTube channel about funny videos. YouTube is a passive income of many YouTubers in Pakistan, who don't have any other resource of income. Such as me, I don't have any other way to earn, I have just Hive to earn something. So how banning is right way? They have to caught them who misuse things and platforms. Banning is not good.
H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Ecency