Tour To Waterfall Of Our Village

The Tuesday was very shiny and stunning, the sun raised in city with full of his shine. I thought for cloudy weather, before sleeping. Because I listened rain's voice at the night. I did breakfast, then I came here. I use steemit regular often and whatever you say. I saw there is not special anything, I opened Facebook. After that I met sani and we again planned to go for swimming and fresh in our village's small river. Here is the photo of me, I was standing near by waterfall.

IMG_20200808_130059.jpg
This is me at the waterfall, captured by sani so he did used this photo too. Because now I don't have a mobile, and he have. So we used to teach newbies on his whatsapp. After that we went back on our bike. My bike was very hot at the time, we ride it faster as we can. And I did drive faster so the tears by the wind was going of sani and also of me too.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Ecency