Sharing An Art With You

I hope you all fellows are doing great, I have another passion to drawing art, I can draw sketches with pencil but water color painting is little new and difficult to me. But some time I try to draw with this, and yesterday I did draw an art after breakfast. I was trying to make, I don't know what I was trying to create. I started drawing that was started with dots of water color paint on paper, then I mixed them with brush. After that it is created little like a galaxy so I created some traveling dots with white color. How this is you can tell me in comment Every advice and comment on my art would appreciated.

art.jpg

postline2.png
I just can't stop laughing after looking this, but as I told I am new to water color paints.


I hope you will like my post. Thanks for visiting my post.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
1 Comment
Ecency