Fishing with the fam!

Good afternoon good afternoon everyone. I hope everyone is doing swell! Today me and @enginewitty decided to take the girls fishing today. My dad was showing Freya how to cast her new pole. As she’s wanting to learn how to use what dad big brother and big sisters use for reels.

IMG_0240.jpeg

IMG_0239.jpeg

I say the first hour or so we didn’t have any bites until we went around the bend of the lake. Dad caught the first one. Then it was kinda war from there😂 girls were more worried about catching clams and stuff while me and dad reeled in a decent amount of fish.

IMG_0241.jpeg

IMG_0248.jpeg

IMG_0249.jpeg

IMG_0251.jpeg

I ended up catching 4 dad ended out with 9 if I’m not mistaken. I went 4/7 and he went 9/13. Cleaned just about every single one we both caught. Girls ended up catching almost 3 dozen clams I was impressed! Overall it was a good day for me and pops as well as the girls!

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
8 Comments
Ecency