I won a signed mask from ATLiens

ATLiensMask.jpg

https://www.atliensofficial.com/

Daltono Seperator.png

A surprise gift from the ATLiens πŸ‘½πŸ›ΈπŸ‘½

The ATLiens are an EDM duo that stands out from a sea of other DJs and producers. Their sound is unique, but their look really sets them apart. They are one of the many artists on the scene that always wears masks instead of showing their faces, much like Marshmello. I'm sure some people know what these guys look like, but I've personally never seen their real faces and I'm fine with continuing to think they are indeed aliens from another planet. Even during interviews, these guys won't even speak, very mysterious indeed.

IMG_1770.JPG

Around a month ago I saw that they were hosting a giveaway. They were giving away 20 signed masks and I instantly was interested. The chrome mask is just so cool looking to me and I secretly have always wanted one for myself. So I entered the contest and began waiting for the results.

announcement.jpg

Last night I happened to check my email and saw that I had a notification for a message from none other than ATLiens. At first, I didn't even remember I entered the contest. Plus the email was pretty plain, so I thought for a second "Hey wait, is this another scam?" I double-checked the email and it matched their website then I cross-referenced on their Facebook page where they had just announced that they had chosen the winners. I was one of the lucky 20 people who would be receiving a signed mask from ATLiens.

IMG_1771.JPG

This comes just over a week after they released their new Space Cathedral EP, which has 5 absolute bangers. This brings me back to 07/29/17 when I saw ATLiens and Yookie in Greensboro, NC.

Check out the EP above:

IMG_1773.JPG

My personal favorite song out of the 5 is Purgatory featuring Svdden Death. All of them have that signature ATLiens sound though.

IMG_1768.JPG

Speaking of tours, ATLiens also announced they will be hitting the USA and Canada early next year with their Space Cathedral Tour. The lineups are going to be pretty crazy featuring other huge names in EDM such as Calcium, He$h, Tvboo, Vampa, and many more.

IMG_1774.jpg

It doesn't look like they will be visiting any cities nearby to where I live, so I probably won't go to any of the shows. I will however definitely be hyped to receive my mask and wear it. I know what my Halloween costume is next year. Taking photos while wearing this thing is going to be a lot of fun.

A huge thank you to the ATLiens for selecting me as one of the few lucky recipients.




Thanks.png

Profile Footer.png

My NFTs: @daltono/nfts

Daltono Ocean God.jpg

Join my fanbase on hive.vote βœ…β˜‘οΈMy YouTube Channel πŸŽ₯Create a free Hive account πŸ—½Follow me on Twitter πŸ—£πŸ¦
click hereclick hereclick hereclick here

Daltono Seperator copy.png

Discord: Daltono#5080

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
28 Comments
Ecency