Morning painting made by hand.

Hello friends. how are you . I hope you all. You all will be fine. Your lovely brother Ankur Karma. Today I thought I'd make something new.
IMG_20210711_122708.jpg
That's why I saw a scene at my house although there is no tree mountain at my house. But there is a big river flowing through the water, so I thought of making a scenery like a river and then I started working on it with a lot of effort, and after a while I made a painting.
IMG_20210711_122326.jpg
And then in the painting I make clouds. And then Build a mountain Some flowers have been made at the bottom. Those are planted on the banks of the river. And in the painting I have also made a small house.
IMG_20210711_122349.jpg
There is a green tree on the back side. And and I made a bridge to cross the river. And also built a railing on the side of the bridge. And under the tree was every leaf, which has given the shape of grass. This is where the water is falling from. On top of this I have made Geeta Suraj.
IMG_20210711_122517.jpg
And I have colored this painting. I have chosen many colors in the color scheme. To paint it and by doing it I gave it the morning weather. So that the painting is very nice and beautiful, attractive and so on I used a lot of color.
IMG_20210711_122606.jpg
There is red, green, legend, green, yellow, black, blue, red and I have made many colors different colors myself. which I needed. Accordingly, more scenery painting should be ready. A has made some birds on the sky. And two palm trees have been made in the lower side. Under which two boats have been built. Those whom I have put in the water and on this side I have made a green tree and water is falling from the middle of the mountain, the painting of the morning weather, is a scenery.
IMG_20210711_122708.jpg
Hope you all will love the painting. Painting made of an imagination. It is what I have created by thinking of myself. At first I thought and then started working on it. And got success. Although the painting is not good, still I did a lot of hard work so that it looks the best, it is a color painting. We did it only when we got some time during the day. I am currently studying in college. And I am also studying. And I had to write some important files of my college. So I didn't have enough time.
Thank you

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
1 Comment
Ecency