A painting is create awesome feeling

An idea to create a new painting

Hello friends. How are you. I hope you all You will all be well and will be very happy. Today I have brought a new painting for you. For 1 minute just imagine that there is an ocean, there is an ocean and it is night time, and a big moon is visible. And you are drinking tea on a very big ship. And a light breeze is blowing. I have made some special painting like this for you today. So I hope You will love painting. Then let me tell you something about painting.

IMG_20210713_205326.jpg

Describe about painting

So today's painting I have made over an ocean. Where it is night time, and a big moon is out. And going slowly into the water. This ship runs only on coal. Whose black smoke is visible little by little in the sky. In this painting, I have given the entire background black. Which brings light and shine to the painting. And on seeing this attraction looks more beautiful. I am very much interested to make suchngs painti. Then I thought that some similar painting should be made today. Then I started working on it.

IMG_20210713_205351.jpg

IMG_20210713_205124.jpg

IMG_20210713_205015.jpg

Correction of my mistake and accept it.

And although in this I have made a lot of mistakes. But still I have tried my best to rectify my mistakes. If I make mistakes. Only then do I get an opportunity to move forward. Correcting my mistake gives me a great lesson. I make a lot of mistakes while painting. And by making mistakes, I learn that yes, I have this weakness. I had to do it at this place. When i work. I give my time on that. I do practical then I get well practiced. What should be where. Where should the light come on. Where to keep what. All the painting makes sense while doing it. One painting is not done well in one go. First there is a mistake. Then I correct that mistake. Then mistake happens. And then I correct. A good painting is prepared by correcting the mistakes again and again. I hope you all like the painting.
Thank you!

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
2 Comments
Ecency