Hive Lingual Vlog #1 | Learning French with Duolingo!


brunch (4).png

Hecho en Canva, Fuente del fondo

Welcome back to my blog, guys! Today I bring you a special video for my @threespeak channel that was inspired by this video from my great friend @eddiespino; he was practicing German and I didn't know that the Duolingo language learning app had a website, that motivated me to create this video.

¡Bienvenidos de nuevo a mi blog, chicos! El día de hoy les traigo un vídeo muy especial para mi canal de @threespeak que fue inspirado en este vídeo de mi gran amigo @eddiespino; él estaba practicando alemán y yo no sabía que la aplicación Duolingo para aprender idiomas tenía una página web, eso me motivó a crear este vídeo.

Ilaz Vlog Separador.png

Final Words | Palabras Finales

image.png

Thank you very much to everyone who watches this video and if you have any impressions about it, I'll be waiting for you in the comments.

Also, I want to make a special mention to the team of this great community of @hivelingual: @jonsnow1983, @pacoandujar, thanks for the space and for the great idea of making a community where we share the love for languages; I will be on my way to be a polyglot and this community will be the one that will host all my growth.

Let's keep growing and making the love for languages grow!

Agradezco muchísimo a todos los que vean este vídeo y si tienen impresiones al respecto, los espero en los comentarios.

Además, quiero hacer un agradecimiento especial al equipo de esta gran comunidad de @hivelingual: @jonsnow1983, @pacoandujar, gracias por el espacio y por la magnífica idea de hacer una comunidad donde compartamos el amor por los idiomas; iré vía a ser políglota y esta comunidad será la que aloje todo mi crecimiento.

¡Sigamos creciendo y haciendo crecer el amor por los idiomas!

Blurt Shorts Banner.png


▶️ 3Speak

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
4 Comments
Ecency