Nerd By Northwest #336 – “First Impressions”

Ash's first attempt as a trophy date hits a snag...

Nerd By Northwest #336 – “First Impressions”
(Click on the image to see the full-size version)


Ah, the 'Alaska Man' image... I never fail to find amusement in how much the reality falls short of that particular trope. Not that there isn't some truth in it, rather it's just that only a minority of us really live up to it. I guess we're better than most at dealing with snowy conditions and we go camping & fishing more often than most, but apart from that most of us aren't much different from your average American city dweller. I've chopped wood before, sure, but let's face it if I need firewood I'm going to call a nice guy with a truck to deliver me some! Split my own firewood? Screw that, I've got crypto markets to watch and video games to play! 😁


Want to see the other Nerd By Northwest webcomics? Use the convenient links below!

First
Previous
Next

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
3 Comments
Ecency