Nerd By Northwest #280 – “Falling Far From the Tree”

Like father like son? Not so much...

Nerd By Northwest #280 – “Falling Far From the Tree”
(Click on the image to see the full-size version)


Whether due to Nordic genes or pure chance, I thankfully never had problems with sea-sickness. To be honest, I don't think I really ever have seen a true case of it in anyone else either. It was always one of those things I heard about but never witnessed. The closest was when my wife was pregnant and we were on a ferry to the Greek island of Thira (Santorini). But given the morning sickness made her nauseous with the mere whiff of cooking lamb, I don't think that really counts.

As to the strip itself, some may wonder who's that redhead who happens to be hanging onto Einar's arm. Well for those who read the comic strip preceding this one, I guess all I need to say is that Erik's sister apparently was NOT busy... 😉


Want to see the other Nerd By Northwest webcomics? Use the convenient links below!

First
Previous
Next

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
10 Comments
Ecency