Thunderbolts Original Art - Issue 60 Page 17

Continuing on to the next page of Thunderbolts in my collection. This is page 17 of Issue #60.

60.jpg

page_17.jpg

This is just another page I picked up in my buying frenzy. 😅

This one is kind of neat though. It isn't just simple pencil and ink. The bricks in the bottom panel are like printed black and white images that got pasted on. I've seen pages have word bubbles pasted on like that. Not sure I've seen pictures like that though. Not really sure why it was done either. Seems like it'd have been easy enough to just draw it though. 😂

Might have like 3 more posts before I run out of original Thunderbolts pages. Have been looking around a bit to see what's for sale these days. Maybe I'll expand my collection eventually.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Ecency