Phill from GCHQ - page 97 - Run Rabbit Run

Run Rabbit Run - Page 97 of the cartoon about Phill from GCHQ - a free comic that I have been working on since September 2016.

Previous page: Phill from GCHQ - page 96 - Y'all gone crazy

Complete index can be seen here:

Phill from GCHQ - index

Introduction to this weeks page


The chase is on, and the converted Morris J, Mary, shows what she is made of. I stole the idea of a veteran car suddenly being able to do surprisingly high speed from this old Danish spy-spoof film where a Citroên 2cv has been refitted with a v8 motor as a joke on the 007 cars. I also had some inspiration from the image below from this post by @slobberchops.

As soon as I saw the image I knew that I had to fit a car into that hole in the wall.

Happy reading.

Supporting the comic

The comic is free to read and download from this link:

But I would be very pleased if you considered supporting the comic with fiat-money on:

or by buying a hardcopy on:

Translations

Thanks to some very dedicated and helpful people the comic about Phill from GCHQ can also be read in other languages. New pages are published on their respective Hive pages. Please follow them and support their work!

The comic is, like all my digital artworks, made exclusively with open source software:

The comic is licensed as

Creative Commons Attribution 4.0 International (CC-by)

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
15 Comments
Ecency