Phill from GCHQ - page 102 - Little Death

Little Death - Page 102 of the cartoon about Phill from GCHQ - a free comic that I have been working on since September 2016.

Previous page: Phill from GCHQ - page 101 - Dr. Diaper

Complete index can be seen here:

Phill from GCHQ - index

Introduction to this weeks page

The dangerous predicament that Phill and his friends are in, does not prevent me from throwing in some completely weird backstory. I only have few pages left before I close the second album, and for the sake of symmetry I wanted the revelation of a relationship between Eileen and one of the three, strange commenter to be in this album, slowly intertwining all those chaotic treads that I have been spinning into a complex rope. And it is after all in the original design, where whims and crazy ideas are put in without a second thought.

I really enjoyed making the flashback drawing of the couple drinking wine. Thinking and making sketches about how I best described the relationship took as long as the rest of the page.

Happy reading!

Supporting the comic

The comic is free to read and download from this link:

But I would be very pleased if you considered supporting the comic with fiat-money on:

or by buying a hardcopy on:

Translations

Thanks to some very dedicated and helpful people the comic about Phill from GCHQ can also be read in other languages. New pages are published on their respective Hive pages. Please follow them and support their work!

The comic is, like all my digital artworks, made exclusively with open source software:

The comic is licensed as

Creative Commons Attribution 4.0 International (CC-by)

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
8 Comments
Ecency