Donald Dragger - page 1

This is one of the Dark Katharsisdrill posts, which mean that it might offend, shock, sicken or displease you... or amuse you if you are that sort of person. The following is viewed at your own risk!


Dark_Katharsisdrill_logo_360x180.png

Well, time to post this comic made... not in my finest hour. I completed it this spring being in a bad mood and it is 22 pages of the sort which is why I made this profile in the first place. From page 1 it only gets worse. My beautiful wife has participated with far out ideas, crazy humour and she made sure the volume wasn't turned down (so to speak) - She is credited as co-writer under the name: Den Gule Rotte.

I sincerely hope you will all enjoy it :)


Donald_Dragger_01_700.jpg

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
9 Comments
Ecency