Comic/Manga Review: BLEACH VOL. 66 (SORRY I AM STRONG)

img_0.1540275769644544.jpg

Hello everyone...
I am Faisal Hanafi. I live in Medan, Indonesia. At Hive, I write about food, comics, and more.

This time I want to share about a comic I read. I want to review the comic.

The comic that I want to review is titled BLEACH Volume 66. I bought the comic on Shopee (an online shopping application).

Do you know Bleach? Bleach is one of the most popular and successful manga in the world.

I really like Bleach. I also watched the Bleach anime. I think Bleach is one of my favorite anime of all time.

.

About the comic:

Mangaka/Author: Tite Kubo

(Original Japanese Edition)
Publisher: SHUEISHA Inc.

(Indonesian Edition)
Publisher: PT Gramedia Pustaka Utama - M&C
First print: 2017
Translator: Aswini Rosita
Editor: Ine Martiana K.
Printed by PT Gramedia Printing

.

This is the front cover of the comic:

img_0.24788092719256286.jpg

The character on the front cover is Ouetsu Nimaiya. He is a member of Division 0. He is the creator of the Zanpakutou.

.

● Hitsugaya who has turned into a zombie controlled by GG, now attacks the Shinigami, his own comrades.

However, in front of those vacant eyes, Mayuri's smile appears that arouses suspicion!

Meanwhile, in order to defeat Yhwach who had set foot in Reioukyuu, the members of Zero Division had drawn their swords and attacked mercilessly!! ●

.

img_0.21620944022056962.jpg

img_0.4847068649787913.jpg

img_0.9255984789395115.jpg

The type of paper is newsprint.
The cover type is glossy soft cover.

.

This volume contains 10 chapters.

⬇️

Contents:

592: Marching Out the Zombies 3
593: Marching Out the Zombies 4
594: Rubb-Dolls
595: Rubb-Dolls 2
596: Rubb-Dolls 3
597: Winded by the Shadow
598: The Shooting Star Project (We Only have to Beat You Mix)
599: Too Early to Win Too Late to Know
600: Snipe
601: Verge on Vermillion

.

What you can see in this volume:

  • Mayuri Kurotsuchi fights against Hitsugaya who has turned into a zombie.
  • Sternritter "W", Nianzol Weizol appears.
  • Ganju comes to where Ichigo and his friends are.
  • Nianzol Weizol was defeated by Senjumaru Shutara.
  • Yhwach's special forces appear.
  • Ouetsu Nimaiya fights against the special forces.

.

That's all I want to share with all of you at this time. Please give your comment. Thank you for seeing this post/blog. See my other posts/blogs too guys...

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
1 Comment
Ecency