Comic/Manga Review: BLEACH VOL. 67 (BLACK)

img_0.9686966638545509.jpg

Hi hi hi everyone...
I am Faisal Hanafi. I live in Medan, Indonesia. At Hive, I write about food, comics, and more.

This time I want to share about a comic I read. I want to review the comic.

The comic that I want to review is titled BLEACH Volume 67. I bought the comic on Shopee (an online shopping application).

Do you know Bleach? Bleach is one of the most popular and successful manga in the world.

I really like Bleach. I also watched the Bleach anime. I think Bleach is one of my favorite anime of all time.

.

About the comic:

Mangaka/Author: Tite Kubo

(Original Japanese Edition)
Publisher: SHUEISHA Inc.

(Indonesian Edition)
Publisher: PT Gramedia Pustaka Utama - M&C
First print: 2018
Translator: Aswini Rosita
Editor: Ine Martiana K.
Printed by PT Gramedia Printing

.

This is the front cover of the comic:

img_0.023546989451836548.jpg

The character on the front cover is Ichibee Hyousube. He is the leader of Zero Division which oversees all Shinigami.

.

● Reioukyuu was thrilled by the enormity of the battle between the Zero Division and the Quincy! Finally the division commander intervenes directly against Yhwach, and the battle gets fiercer! The division commander, Ichibee Hyousube, slowly stood up from his seat. His sword inscribed a deep black color on everything... ●

.

img_0.8018222195428293.jpg

img_0.8353295245018828.jpg

img_0.7235377091373354.jpg

The type of paper is newsprint.
The cover type is glossy soft cover.

.

This volume contains 10 chapters.

⬇️

Contents:

602: Bane Licking Good
603: What the Hell
604: Revitalize
605: Don't Call My Name
606: Divine Division
607: The Master
608: Blacker than Black
609: "A"
610: Mausoleum of Skulls
611: The Death of the Soul King

.

What you can see in this volume:

  • Yhwach performs "Auswahlen", i.e. taking the life and power of the Quincy that are not needed, to be distributed to those who are needed.
  • Yhwach fights against Ichibee Hyousube.
  • Ichibee Hyousube releases "Ichimonji".
  • Yhwach has the power to see everything that is happening from the present to the far future.
  • Ichibee Hyousube loses to Yhwach.
  • Ichigo and his friends arrive at Reioukyuu.
  • It turns out that Reiou (Soul King) is Yhwach's father.

.

That's all I want to share with all of you at this time. Please give your comment. Thank you for seeing this post/blog. See my other posts/blogs too guys...

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
4 Comments
Ecency