Haunt Page 9 by Greg Capullo

Haunt page 9.jpg

Haunt page 9 w-BlackWhite.jpg

Line Art: Greg Capullo with Inks with Danny Mikki/Jonathan Glapion(?)

Colored by: Cristian Sabarre

Color Notes: This was part also my new-old portfolio back in the time. I had diffculty for the first time since it was the first time that I tried to color Greg Capullo. So I tried to experiment on how I do the approach on this bad boy. I had not looked up any references and also trying to do my own palette as well. I thinnk it was the second to the last panel that got me hung up on how to color it. Again I did not looked up this page I just fucking winged it.

This is the detailed shot of the Panel that I was somewhat proud of.
haunt page instagram.jpg

This is the flats of the page

then the WIP


You can follow and support me on these links

Cointree Link.png
Porfolio Link.png
Pizza Link.png

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Ecency