Where did I go and what happened out of it

Hello everyone Yes, I'm completely lost) For an illustrator, the New Year's season comes in September, since drawings need not only to be drawn, but also uploaded to stores. Very soon I will start writing interesting stories again. And now... I just want to show off my latest works)

Всем привет! Да, я совсем пропала) Для иллюстратора предновогодний сезон наступает в сентябре, так как рисунки нужно не только нарисовать, но и загрузить в магазины. Совсем скоро я снова начну писать интересные рассказы. А сейчас... просто хочу похвалиться последними своими работами)

pmargarita382_gmail.com_46361_image.png
the product is here

screenshot_2021_11_11_231308.png
the product is here

screenshot_2021_11_11_231522.png
the product is here

And much more) I get incredible pleasure when I see my art on finished products!
Thanks for your attention! The article is not an advertisement, but only an excuse to brag about the creations)

И многое другое) Получаю невероятное удовольствие, когда вижу свои арты на готовых изделиях!
Спасибо за внимание! Статья не является рекламой, а лишь повод похвастаться творениями)

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
4 Comments
Ecency