Canción sin nombre // Song without name

Sólo vi por un segundo como tu sombra giraba en el viento,

Elevándose rauda, pero tierna, directo al cielo,

Con precisión quirúrgica, lancé ei hilo de mi poema

Y te traje de vuelta al suelo...

No podía dejarte ir, así, tan sutilmente escondida entre los vapores de nubes blancas y placenteras;

Quería tu retorno ahora, en diciembre, cuando el aire bate del norte erizando la piel acostumbrada al calor del perenne verano isleño.

Y el mar se agita, rompiendo las olas contra muros desconchados, mugrientos; lanzando su espuma por todas partes ahuyentando al silencio.

Lo he conseguido..., atrapé tu sombra, danzando en el aire, con un fino lazo tejido con verdes palabras y mar..., sobre todo Mar...

Quiero dejar testimonio de cuánto me espantas el frío de todas estas noches; de cuánto me alegras la vista con tus alegres colores y me llamas para recordar;

De cuántas luces que no son ficticias, están ahí, habitando en tus ojos sólo para mí,

(¡Que gran egoísta!),

Pero hoy, precisamente hoy, las necesito para acompañar mi soledad...

Diría mejor: breve y aparente soledad porque atrapada estás ahora en la trampa de mi red

Y no te podrás soltar...

Aunque también dejo clara constancia que no eres de mi propiedad, sino un motivo detonante de emociones retenidas

A liberar en diciembre, antes de navidad...

I only saw for a second how your shadow spun in the wind.

Rising swiftly, but tenderly, straight up to the sky,

With surgical precision, I threw the thread of my poem

And I brought you back to the ground...

I couldn't let you go, so subtly hidden among the vapors of white, pleasant clouds;

I wanted your return now, in the sky....

I wanted your return now, in December, when the air beats from the north, ruffling the skin accustomed to the heat of the perennial island summer.

And the sea is agitated, breaking the waves against peeling, filthy walls; throwing its foam everywhere, chasing away the silence.

I have succeeded...,

I caught your shadow, dancing in the air, with a fine ribbon woven with green words and sea..., above all Sea...

I want to leave testimony of how much you frighten me the cold of all these nights; of how much you brighten my sight with your cheerful colors and you call me to remember;

Of how many lights that are not fictitious, are there, dwelling in your eyes just for me,

(What a great egoist!),

But today, precisely today, I need them to accompany my loneliness...

I would say better: brief and apparent loneliness because you are now caught in the trap of my net

And you will not be able to let go...

Although I also make it clear that you are not my property, but a triggering motive for retained emotions....

To be released in December, before Christmas....

Credits:// Créditos:

La portada de esta publicación es de mi autoría // The cover of this publication is of my authorship. Edición en: *Photo Studio: com.kvadgroup.photostudio Version: 2.6.2.1241
Translation: // Traducción: www.deepl.com
Text edited in: // Texto editado en: Epsilon Notes. com.ekartoyev.enotes Versión: 2.31[1]


Thank you very much for your reading and your support

¡Gracias por su lectura y apoyo!

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now