Cuando muere un día [Ens-Eng]

IMG_20230828_185652.jpg

Cada atardecer es único y especial. Para mí es mi momento de relajación, meditación, un momento de reencuentro conmigo misma. Un atardecer más, se va sumando en mí transitar por esta vida.

Ya pronto serán más de 12700 atardeceres que he disfrutado, vivido y sentido. Unos difíciles, unos en los que pensé que sería el último, otros donde la esperanza se apoderaba de mí y salía adelante para esperar el siguiente atardecer.

Recuerdo con cariño esos atardeceres especiales como cuando caminé al altar con mi traje blanco, cuando me convertí en madre, cuando me siento a disfrutar con mi familia. También recuerdo esos atardeceres grises cuando perdí a alguien especial en mi vida.

Reflexionando, veo que la vida es como un atardecer. Comienza lleno de luz, se pone brillante con sus tonos difuminados en el cielo inmenso que parecen acuarelas sobre un lienzo. Luego comienza a oscurecer y finaliza al morir el día.

Aquí sigo, frente a mi balcón o donde me encuentre para disfrutar la bella vista de otro día que muere. Esperando tener la dicha de disfrutar el siguiente atardecer.


Imagen1.png
English Version

When a day dies

Every sunset is unique and special. For me it is a moment of relaxation, meditation, a moment of reunion with myself. One more sunset is being added to my journey through this life.

Soon there will be more than 12700 sunsets that I have enjoyed, lived and felt. Some difficult ones, some where I thought it would be the last, others where hope took hold of me and I went ahead to wait for the next sunset.

I fondly remember those special sunsets like when I walked down the aisle in my white dress, when I became a mother, when I sit down to enjoy with my family. I also remember those gray evenings when I lost someone special in my life.

On reflection, I see that life is like a sunset. It starts out full of light, becomes bright with its faded hues in the vast sky that look like watercolors on a canvas. Then it begins to darken and ends as the day dies.

Here I remain, in front of my balcony or wherever I am to enjoy the beautiful view of another dying day. Waiting for the joy of enjoying the next sunset.


IMG_20230828_185254.jpg

Imagen1.png

dc.png

Original content by the author.
Resources: App: Canva / Giphy / Inshot
📷 Redmi 10 Smartphone
Translation done with Deepl.com
✿ All Rights Reserved || © @chacald.dcymt 2023 ✿
💌 Discord: chacald.dcymt#3549
Twitter @chacald1
_
Contenido original del autor.
Recursos: App: Canva / Giphy / Inshot
📷 Redmi 10 Smartphone
Traducido con Deepl.com
✿ Todos los Derechos Reservados || © @chacald.dcymt 2023 ✿
💌 Discord: chacald.dcymt#3549
Twitter @chacald1

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
5 Comments
Ecency