How my fart made people to laugh

How my fart made people to laugh

Get ready, because this story about my super loud fart on the bus will have you cracking up hard! It started out as a normal day. I was on my way home after working overtime. The bus was crammed with people mashed together. I felt some rumbling in my gut, but didn't think much of it. Little did I know, things were about to get real stinky, real fast!


Source

The most hilarious day I ever had was when I farted very loudly on a crowded bus. There was no question that the sound came from me. I couldn't even try to pretend it wasn't my fart. Everyone looked right at me and started cracking up.

I was riding the bus home after a long day at work. The bus was completely packed with people shoulder to shoulder. I felt a bit gassy but didn't think much of it. About halfway through the ride, I felt a strong bubble in my stomach and pressure building up. Uh oh, I realized this could get bad. But it was too late.

Before I could clench or get off at the next stop, an enormous fart exploded out of me. I'm talking earth rumbling decibels here. The sound bounced off the bus walls. Heads turned in shock. Then came a moment of total silence except for the bus engine humming. Everyone's eyes targeted directly at me. My face turned beet red when we made eye contact.

Then somebody snorted, trying to hold in a laugh. That set off the whole crowd. Suddenly the bus erupted with the sounds of loud laughter and giggles. Some people doubled over, slapping their knees. A few kids pointed at me, cracking up wildly. My initial embarrassment melted away when I saw smiles and laughter instead of annoyance.

An old man next to me put his hand on my shoulder, chuckled warmly, and said "feeling better now, son?" We both broke out laughing too. The fart heard 'round the town had instantly made me part of an inside joke with total strangers.

A few folks grinned and gave me thumbs up. "Better out than in, right man?" hollered someone. A kid behind me asked if I did it on purpose to get a laugh. I jokingly took a bow which made everyone crack up more. The laughter and comments continued each time another burst echoed from my rear.

Stepping off that bus, I had the biggest smile on my face. I realized in those moments after the initial blast, I had brought total strangers together, giving everyone a healthy laugh. My unlucky gas had accidentally created a special moment. It was too funny not to laugh about. Maybe that's the secret ingredient more of us need these days. What a hilarious, magical fart-filled ride indeed!

Every head spun around to figure out where the nasty noise came from. It only took a quick glance for all eyes to land directly on me. Ope, busted! My face turned bright red as I made eye contact with strangers stunned by my explosive gas bubble. A thick silence filled the bus, except for the engine rattling and a few lingering fart echoes.

Suddenly, a muffled laugh sputtered from someone holding their mouth trying not to chuckle. That little laugh broke all tension on that bus! All at once, the most contagious belly laughter erupted everywhere. Folks cackled, pointed, and slapped their knees. Kids laughed wildly like it was the funniest thing ever. Two teens Snapchatted the whole thing. Even the serious business guys in suits giggled with tears in their eyes. And there I stood - the hilarious fart factory himself!

The old man next to me chuckled while patting my back, “Feel better now?” He said what we were all thinking! Seriously,at first I felt embarrassed but with the way everything turned into ,I could say it was my funniest moment ever.

Thank you so much for reading my post .

Designed on Canva

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
9 Comments
Ecency