This content was deleted by the author. You can see it from Blockchain History logs.

The worse day

At 12:00 am, in the morning someone woke me up and I look it's was four stupid mosquitoes that was biting me ,
I didn't put on my shirt, I looked at my body I saw big big spot on my body I didn't cry ooooo.

I just over look the mosquitoes and they left with a happy face and they was no smile on face because they was spot on my body.

I slept again, at 4:00 am I woke up again I saw cockroach licking my body and I was like again and I look at my body and I saw ringworm, the spot was round it was like ringworm in my body I was like what is it was this one now and I just overlooked the cockroach so I just say before sleep again let me just walk around and I heard someone speaking, he was telling someone I went there and take a look it was my neighbours rat,that was hosting meeting saying that they're are going to come to my house, and bite my feet and eat up my food, so I quick ran to block all the holes in my house and I slept.

At 6:00 am, my mom woke me up to go and buy Akara and bread at my junction and my junction is far from my house like 50km away with leg.
Thanks for stopping by to read my content, have a lovely day.