This content was deleted by the author. You can see it from Blockchain History logs.

A village champion

I walked into the flat and it was very cold, like I was in a river. I said, "Cabo, can you turn off the air conditioner?" He didn't hear me because my voice wasn't very loud. I'm not used to having air conditioning, but I didn't want Cabo to see me as a village champion, so I pretended everything was fine and it got dark.

Image source

Cabo was on night duty, he is an electrician at the power company, I was with his other neighbours chatting and asking them how their life was going, they were saying "Everything is fine" while I was talking to people, Cabo came out of the flat with his bag, where he put his work tools and went to work, I was getting tired and so were the others, so we had to say goodbye to the meeting and everyone went to their own flat.

I went into the flat but I didn't like the red light that Cabo had left in the room, so I went to a wall sochet and changed it to white, I was hungry, so I visited the kitchen and wow, my guy is a good cook, he had prepared two types of dishes that I like, rice with salad and white soup, I dished the white soup in a plate and enjoyed.

It was time for bed, so I thought some air conditioning on a low degree would be good for the night, I called Cabo on the phone and he told me how I was going to select the air conditioner number for the degree of coolness I wanted, all I remember is that I pressed the numbers on the air conditioner remote control and went to sleep.

This morning my body is in a coke bottle because that is the least I can see how my body is, the
white glasses are on me, from head to toe, I don't know how to do it and get my body out of this glass of ice, I am thinking of asking Cabo's neighbours for help, but I don't want them to see me as a village champion, so I better wait for Cabo to come back and free me.

Cabo has told me he is coming home soon, who knows if the ice glass won't break my legs before he arrives, I don't know what to do, whether to boil hot water and pour it on my body, I'm starting to hear sounds of pra pra on my head.

If Cabo is late in arriving, I might not be able to take it anymore, because my new friends has promised me everything I was looking for, so I might turn his flat into a swimming headquarters, and when he comes back, he will swim the ocean with us.

I blame Cabo, he should have told me not to use the air conditioner as I hadn't used it before, he let me use it and now I have glasses of ice all over my body.