My glutton friend

Source

Hello my beautiful people on this amazing platform is my pleasure to be here today, how is work going?

On a sunny Tuesday afternoon I was inside my container in my shop, the heat was too much and my stomach was misbehaving, I was having the urge to poo but there's no toilet close by except short put and is few distance away from my shop. Thankfully I have some old newspaper and foil to do my thing.

I did what I have to do in the newspaper and wrap it with foil, it was well package then I get a black nylon to secure it. I told my neighbors I was stepping out so that they can look after my shop while am gone.

A few steps away from my shop I saw this my friend hunmm, there's nothing she cannot beg for immediately I saw her I kept what I was holding behind me because I couldn't dodge her.

We greeted each other and I was about to move then she asked what I was holding and I said is nothing she saw the foil paper and said I was hiding roasted plantain from her then I told her is not what she thinks but she won't let me be, as I was thinking of what to tell her again she grab the nylon and ran away. I don't know what to do or say, I went back to my shop my phone was always in silent because of my babies so that when they sleep my calls won't wake them up hunmmm so I decided to check my phone to see if I have miss call, you won't believe I already have sixty-seven miss calls from my friend alone. Abeg wetin I go do now? It's not my fault that she is a glutton....

 ** Thanks for viewing my blog and have a great day**
H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
15 Comments
Ecency