RE: Can I Pee on Your Leg?

Ha! You know exactly what I speak of, LOL! Yes, the watching and always they want a fag, very familiar with that word. A long time ago, met some freshly landed Irish people that I became friends with. I had to tell one of them, such a nice guy, don't be handing out cigs to everyone or you'll always be doing it and have none. He confusedly says, "Don't give out fags to people?" I told him, not at the rate you are. That's the first time I heard that word for cigs, kind of stuck, but I dare not say that here now unless I can pull off the right accent (not).

At least you did get to see one of the traffic cone arrangers at work. Most people think that kind of stuff is done by elves!

Done by elves! LMAO! There are so many bizarre things here that I'd need to carry the camera full time to catch it all. Free entertainment is how I've seen it since the day I moved here. I'm not alone with that thought either.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
2 Comments
Ecency