[ING-ESP] When I thought the broom had power / Cuando yo creía que la escoba tenia poder

When I thought the broom had power

broomstick_1428449.png
fuente

_miangel100pre_bienvenida.jpg

When I was little I had heard that the broom had a very curious power that I will tell you about and being 9 years old, I learned that the broom had no magical power ha ha ha. I tell you
I lived in Caicarita, a small town in the municipality of Cedeño in the state of Monagas and there was an educational program called FE y ALEGRIA that had an adult education plan that was dedicated to the literacy of adults in their homes.
Mrs. Carmen Millán, who was one of the teachers of this program, went from Punta de Mata, Ezequiel Zamora municipality, to teach my mother in Caicarita, Cedeño municipality, two days a week, Mondays and Fridays from 3 pm to 5 pm.
Everything was going well, my mom enrolled and the classes started and the teacher was very happy because my mom was learning very fast, but one day the problem started for me. There was no coffee made, so my mom told me in front of the teacher to make a little bit of coffee and the teacher was surprised that my mom sent me to make coffee, she thought it was a joke, and seeing that my mother's order was very serious, the teacher was waiting to see what kind of coffee a 9 year old girl would make and when I brought her the coffee she was very surprised that I made a very good coffee and that's when the problem started.

Well my problem!
Since that day the lady came to the house and wanted only coffee made by me and it didn't matter if there was coffee made, the teacher Carmen only wanted coffee made by me, this started to bother me and when I saw her coming, I hid because I didn't want to make her coffee and hiding was useless because always after a long time Mrs. Carmen would ask
And the black girl?
And that only meant one thing!
That she wanted a cup of coffee made by me.
So one of these days when I was hiding in the comfort of my room, an idea occurred to me; I remembered that I had heard some neighbors say that putting a broom behind the door was useful to run the visitor away.
I was determined to put the broom behind the door, and I slipped out very quietly and placed the sweeping brush behind the door and waited, waited, waited, waited, waited and waited.
And nothing!
Nothing happened!
Mrs. Carmen was still there and I was furiously hiding in the room waiting for the brush to have the expected effect.
But nothing!
After a while they called me and I had to go out to make her a cup of coffee.

Ah then I thought!
That was because it wasn't a broom, but a sweeping brush! So for the next class I'll put the broom in.
So that next class I put both, the broom which was the one that was used to clean the bottom and the sweeping brush behind the door and wait, wait and wait and wait.
And nothing!
It didn't work.
Nothing happened!
And again after waiting about an hour and a half.
The longest wait of my life!
After a while they called me and again I had to go out to make coffee, but I was furious, my plan had failed, the damn broom didn't work as I had heard some adults say so many times.
Well! Although, come to think of it, something happened that day that made the situation change. Since I didn't hide my anger, when I brought the coffee; my mom found out what I was doing and told her teacher. She took it in a good way and said it was the funniest joke she had ever been pranked, trying to run her with a broom, but for me it was not a joke, running her was something very serious for me. So to cheer me up she decided to start bringing bread, to prepare a snack for each class.

Aah! That's how everything changes!
That's how much I enjoyed making coffee!
After that day things changed, now I enjoyed every coffee for Mrs. Carmen.
And that's how my story ends.
With a good coffee, bread and a great teaching.
"The broom has no power" Hahahaha.
Thanks for reading me, see you next time



separador_miangel100pre.png


broomstick_1428449.png
fuente

Cuando yo creía que la escoba tenia poder

Cuando estaba pequeña había escuchado que la escoba tenía un poder muy curioso que ya les contaré y Teniendo 9 años, aprendí que la escoba no tenía ningún poder mágico ja ja ja. Les cuento
Yo vivía en caicarita un pueblito del municipio Cedeño del estado Monagas y había un programa educativo llamado FE y ALEGRIA que tenía un plan de educación para adultos que se dedicaba a la alfabetización de adultos en sus hogares.
La señora Carmen Millán quien era una de las maestras de este programa, iba desde punta de mata municipio Ezequiel Zamora a darle clase a mi mama en caicarita municipio Cedeño, dos días a la semana, lunes y los viernes de 3 pm a 5 pm.
Todo iba bien, mi mama se inscribió y comenzaron las clases y la maestra estaba muy contenta porque mi mama aprendía muy rápido, pero un día comenzó el problema para mí. No había café hecho, así que mi mama me dice delante de la maestra que haga un poquito de café y la maestra se sorprendió de que mi mama me mandara a hacer café, pensó que era una broma, y al ver que era muy seria la orden de mi madre, la maestra estaba a la expectativa como seria ese café que haría una niña de 9 años y cuando yo le traje el café ella se sorprendió mucho de que yo hiciera un café muy rico y allí comenzó el problema
¡Bueno mi problema!
Desde ese día que la señora llegaba a la casa y quería solo café hecho por mí y no importaba si había café hecho, la maestra Carmen solo quería café hecho por mí, esto empezó a molestarme y cuando la veía venir, me escondía porque no quería hacerle café y esconderme no servía de nada porque siempre después de un largo rato la señora Carmen preguntaba
¿Y la negrita?
¡Y eso solo significaba una cosa!
Que quería una tacita de café hecha por mí
Así que un día de estos que me escondí y allí oculta en la comodidad de mi cuarto, se me ocurrió una idea; recordé que había escuchado a algunos vecinos decir, que poner una escoba detrás de la puerta servía para correr a la visita.
Y en ese instante me puse en acción, estaba decidida a poner la escoba detrás de la puerta, y me escabullí muy silenciosamente y coloque el cepillo de barrer detrás de la puerta y espere, espere, espere y esperee
¡Y nada!
¡No pasó nadaaa!
La señora Carmen seguía ahí y yo furiosa escondida en el cuarto esperando que el cepillo causara el efecto esperado.
¡Pero nada!
Después de un tiempo me llamaron y tuve que salir a hacerle su tacita de café.

¡Ah entonces pensé!
¡Eso fue porque no era una escoba, sino un cepillo de barrer! entonces para la próxima clase pondré la escoba.
Así que esa próxima clase coloque los dos, la escoba que era con la que se limpiaba el fondo y el cepillo de la casa detrás de la puerta y espere ,espereee y espereeee.¡¡
¡Y nada!
No funcionooo.
¡No pasó nada!
Y otra vez después de esperar como una hora y media.
¡La espera más larga de mi vida!
Después de un ratoo me llamaron y de nuevo tuve que salir a hacer el café, pero yo estaba furiosa, mi plan había fracasado, la dichosa escoba no funcionaba como tantas veces había escuchado decir a algunos adultos.
¡Bueno! Aunque pensándolo bien, ese día pasó algo que hizo que la situación cambiara. Como no disimule mi rabia, al llevar el café; Mi mama se enteró de lo que yo estaba haciendo y se lo conto a su maestra. Ella lo tomo de buena manera y dijo que era la broma más graciosa que le habían hecho, tratarla de correr con una escoba, pero para mí no era una broma, correrla era algo muy serio para mí. Así que ella para alegrarme decidió comenzar a traer pan, para preparar una merienda en cada clase.
¡Aah! ¡Así todo cambia!
¡Así si provocaba hacer café!
Después de aquel día cambiaron las cosas, ahora disfrutaba cada café para la señora Carmen.
Y así termina mi historia.
Con un buen café, pan y una gran enseñanza
“La escoba no tiene poder” Ja,ja,ja,ja
Gracias por leerme, hasta la próxima.

Thank you for reading my publication.
Gracias por leer mi publicación.

This is original content.
Este es contenido original.

This text was translated in translator Deepl .

Este texto se tradujo en traductor Deepl..

image credits to pixabay.
creditos de imagen a pixabay.


_miangel100pre_despedida.jpg

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
19 Comments
Ecency