IT WAS A GREAT DAY AND I HAD A LOT OF FUN


Okay, yesterday we did English students Association day[ESA] which is my department in college and it was a great avenue for students to relieve their stress and have a lot of fun before starting the examination next week.

There were a whole lot of programs that everyone can join and it was a fun-filled day because everyone get to participate in one thing and the other and those who didn’t participate in anything got to dance and cheer up the others and all I know is everyone enjoys the moment they have there.

The day went on with students artists, comedians and musicians performing on stage and we get to hear different music and lyrics from every one of them. Then a funny thing happens which makes every one of us laugh 😂.

A 200L student was performing on stage and out of the crowd of students that was there a friend and coursemates of the guy performing on stage rushed to him and spray him two #5 which is #10 and that money worth in dollars is $0.011 .😂😂😂. #10 is the smallest domination among the currency in Nigeria and I will say the money doesn't worth anything. It’s been a long I touched #10 because people don’t spend it again but the fact he still has it makes every one of us laugh and scream at him😂😂 because we were like out of all money it’s #10 that he sees to spend.

I wonder where he even got the money from because I don’t think banks still make that kind of money and I think he has saved it for that day😂😂 because when he was spraying his friend the two #5 he keeps collecting it and spraying him back which makes most of us laugh out more and wonder why he is doing stuff like that but I know he did just to make everywhere fun and lively and after the guy performing left the stage he went to his sit with a smile on his face.

A lot of comedies were performed by the comedians in the school because I get to see a young lady acting like an old woman that will soon die and I will say she acted well and rich students in her department and from other departments spray her money which she quickly picks up and put under the wrapper she ties on her body for the drama😂. Well, she doesn’t want to lose her money I guess because if she doesn’t act fast another person will have to pick it up and gives it to the school.

The funniest thing that happened was that the guy that got the award for the most expensive guy in the department gives out #5,000 to launch our department souvenir’s and some students said he is not worth the award because people that don’t get such awards launch the souvenirs with money higher than his and some of them was from 50k upward and most of the students jump up and shouted “collect the award from him”😂😂.

Students and being dramatic 😂😂

Some students get up to three awards and why none of us like me get anything because we didn’t bother to contest or register for any of them and all we do is cheer people up😂😂.

It was a fun-filled and memorable day and I came back home tired and hungry and didn’t even know when I get to sleep off.

All the picture I make use of in my post are all mine

Thank you for reading to the end.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
15 Comments
Ecency