COMedy Rumble-when a guy smile at a lady it doesn’t mean he is into her.

I was in class one day with some other course mates,we were expecting our lecturer to come,it was actually a course that three department offer.with the long wait,a guy came inside the class,he was cool in nature and handsome.dammm,I have never in my life see a guy so hot as him,he was coming towards me and I keep staring at him till he comes closer.The scent,that comes out of his body was so nice,I drooled over his body that I almost tripped😂.

This guy which I knew God will took lot of hours in creating him was too cute that I was feeling some kind of sensation in my body,naughty me😂

img_2499
Pixabay

Lot of thoughts run through my mind at that very moment,I won’t want to share those thought with you guys 😂😂

God they create was all I was saying inside me,this guy looks like an angel,too cute to been an human.

Then he speaks and said”hello angel”omo 🥺i quickly sent him a smile and didn’t want to be too forward.

We all know what’s called “love at first sight” right ,immediately I developed some feelings for the guy and fall in love with him.

There was a space by my side and he asked if somebody was sitting down there,actually,someone was but I told him nobody was sitting down there.

The guy sat down on the chair ,and smiled at me,stupid me,I thought he likes me😂.

He collected my note,and said he missed the other class we had,he snap it and gave me my note back.

After some minutes,a girl come to meet the guy and pecked him on his cheeks ,I was so mad😂but I didn’t show it.Then the guy face me and introduces me to her and said she is his girlfriend,all I said was wow!,okay!😂😂

“If he has a girlfriend why we he smiled at me”I said to myself 😂and angrily left the seat and went out😂😂.

The next day in class ,a guy sat beside me ,smiled and said“Goodmorning”immediately I shouted at him and Said “close your mouth don’t fucking smile at me”the whole class look at our side and some of them laugh out so loud.I really don’t know why they laughed tho😂.

I got to know when a guy is nice to you ,it doesn’t mean he is into you.so girls,some guys may just want to be friends when they smile at you or been friendly with you,so,stop getting the wrong idea that he is interested in you😂😂.

This is my entry for comedy Rumble week 3 and it’s my first time participating.if you see this post ,I invite you to participate 😁.

@comedyopenmic/week-3-of-the-comedy-rumble-announcement

Thank you .

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
11 Comments
Ecency