I TRY BUT IS NOT WORKING FOR ME

pexels-photo-6634173 (2).jpeg
Image Source

I TRY BUT IS NOT WORKING FOR ME

HUNGER AND ATM APRIL FOOL....

Omo... If you have been broke before and hunger has shown you shege... before, then you know that not only beans and fish deh give protein for the human body, even that "FRUUUUUU! Sound you deh hear from ATM Machine also they give BALANCED DIET

It happened to me as a student, that was when I was in school, living a single man's life without options but to go for lectures only, omo... If you are a student that has lived in the lodge while schooling, you bear me a witness. hmmmm.... It happened to be on one disrespectful day that didn't have any single coordination, it happened that nothing is left for me in the house, even the common man food (garri) is no way to be found.

That day I was laying down on my foam thinking rubbish that i cannot solve, and the same thinking for those that might be owning me, but no one was actually owning me, you know that time there no hope in pot, no hope in cupboard, to make it worst no one to call or relate to, even you better pass some of them you know, then I was still laying down and doing calculation that no one sent me, that's was what I was doing till my phone biped.

Guess what.... It was a credit alert, I quickly jump up and wear my trouser and shirt as I and rush to the ATM gallery without checking who sent it, after few minutes i received a call, it was my Dad, my Dad told me that he sent some money to my account....as I reach the ATM gallery, I queue up to withdraw as it reached my turn i insert my card to withdraw when I hear the "FRUUUUUU……! My body was already filled up with a balanced diet, accompanied with joy.

Then the next thing I heard was a debit alert pim...! Pim...!! Pim...! Pim...!! Haa.... No dispense of cash yet, omo... I lost the remaining eight classes of food without getting paid...

WHEN YOU DON'T HAVE MONEY

After the ATM incident while coming back, something happened to me again that entails that when you don't have money anyway, anyplace, in your family means that even caring is like disturbance.

It happened to me that day that I went to help a lady that was actually coming back to school as i saw that the load she was caring was so heavy on her, in the first approach, I was busy claiming to be big boy trying to help her as I also have second taught and intention to collect her number as fine girl she was.

But you have to fear Nigeria Girls because hmmm.... They can scan your pocket, your past and your present and tell you who you are, that day for my mind I want to help a girl I just meet for the first time, then I approach this lady and I ask her "where are you going young lady" she told me, "she is heading to her lodge", for my mind I thought the heading is just a stone throw and I ask again "can't I help you? She said "Yes" then she gave the most heavy bag of all, filled with her foodstuff, and we started the journey.

After one 45 minutes of trekking, I called her, haven't we reach, she said is remaining small, well... by then with the hunger I was passing through before going to ATM that scam me and refused to pay me, then we continue till when we reach one black gate and she said "this is the place" and we dropped the bags in front of the gate of her lodge, I muscle strength to ask her for her phone number and she reply " stop disturbing me and go and get the second load, there is another load we need carry again, hmm… even you wey no get money they ask of number, I was surprised with that statement

As she opened the gate and turned back, I was already in bed in my lodge, wondering what had gone wrong that day till when I got a rebounce back credit alert of the debited amount, what happened I will tell you.....

ANOTHER DEBIT AGAIN

Well... I will start by saying that I don't Know how those guys that spend #50,000, #100,000 Naira and above on their girlfriends feels. It happened that just #2K my girlfriend asked from me and I sent it to her. My account is red and I can't breathe well again... since that day.

Recently I got a girlfriend, due to my colleagues having one or two they mingled with, so I decided to get one for myself. After I was used by the first girl I asked for her number after carrying her load that turned me down, this one was actually a demanding machine.

One morning I was in my lodge when my girlfriend called, after discussing with her, she asked me. Baby I need your help, and i said "what is that?" And she asked again, " promise me that you will do it". As a person weh got a new girlfriend I went on to say "Yes". With that she said can I help her with urgent #2K (#2,000 Naira). I pause and scan my bank account with my mind, and remember I have #2,000 Naira remaining in my account that I need to manage for the full month, for me not to fall in my hands, I send the money Isap... Without considering....

Omo.... Since I sent the money to her, my body is doing some how as if I deh breathe in carbon II oxide instead of Oxygen.

Omo.... Since my girlfriend is too demanding I stopped giving her my last card after 6 months of dating and something happened that she planned for me, you know na… when a woman decides to get revenge on a man even Satan will carry a seat and sit down while he learns more things from her.

Omo... My advice is fear those genders ooh…, they can disturb your problem out of your house....

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now