The COMedy Rumble: Embarrassing sleeping moments in my life

I always love to sleep especially when the weather is cold. I know you also like to sleep when the weather is cold. As I grow up my time sleeping become shorter and shorter and it makes me sleepy in the morning. Sleeping in the morning is a bad choice you may end up creating embarrassing memory like mine.

img_0.9429465018253821

Sleeping in The Class

Sleeping in the classroom is okay not until your classmates and your teacher noticed you. I remember when I was in grade 6 I always sleep on one subject, I don't know why I even drink water to stay awake or go to the CR to pee but my drowsiness is at another level. So I fell asleep while my teacher is discussing, at first I am conscious I can hear her talking but minutes had passed I had already fallen asleep. Then they started singing "Happy birthday to you! Happy Birthday to you! Happy Happy Happy Birthday Happy Birthday to you!" Then I wake up and I ask myself what the heck is going on? Then I realize they are singing to wake me up. I told myself " Omg this is so embarrassing ". It doesn't happen only once it happened twice but this time is different. I was sleeping again on that subject, as far as I remember it was my adviser's birthday. When I fall asleep they start singing again happy birthday and I saw my classmate's parents coming in with cake and flowers. So I told myself "what's going on again?". And I realize it is my adviser's birthday so I decided to sing with them and pretend that I am not asleep at that time. I can never forget this experience. My goodness!

I mixed up things beacuse of sleepiness

I was compiling some papers at that time and it is already midnight and I am already sleepy but I told myself I can do it. So I am confidently compiling and I feel very sleepy at the same time, I thought that I am compiling it correctly. When my mother called my name my mind woke up and I realize that I already mixed up the pages I am compiling. Some of the front pages are on the last page and the last page is on the front and some don't have a front page. So I told my mother about it and she just laugh at me so I got stressed and decided to just sleep and continue it tomorrow. Starting from that day I never dare to stay until midnight.

You know the feeling of you are rushing things but ended up making a huge mess. HAHA You will really feel stressed!

I fall a sleep on a event and ended up in a embarrassing moment

I attended a science camp at that time and the venue is far so we need to wake up early so that we can join the opening program. We arrive around 7:00 A.M. I don't feel sleepy at all. After a little chill, the teachers told us to go to the venue already. So we are already in the venue and I feel sleepy now. So I take a sit and I didn't realize that I fell asleep and a person called my name and that make me shocked. My nerves wake up and I can see his smile that he wants to laugh at me. The reason why he called me was I didn't get my I.D. yet. After accepting my I.D. I don't feel sleepy anymore my nerves wake up from that. I can imagine my face being shocked my goodness! And his smile who wants to burst in laughter.

I want to forget these embarrassing memory but I always remember them and ended up laughing at myself. HAHA

This blog is first published in my old read. cash account and I revise it and post it here in Hive. Thanks for reading!

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
19 Comments
Ecency