ALMOST A DEAD END

Today has not been a really good day for me, I've been having so many things making me feel both sad and happy but then I feel very sad at the time of writing this blog because my phone has been giving me so many problems lately, I think it is outdated and now it's asking me to get a new one but I can't say it's because I don't have the money but it's actually because I don't have the money, but then I just don't want to end up getting a phone that I can't use for long so I'm trying to get a good sum of money first.

airport-2373727_640.jpg

Today I traveled back home and because of that I had no time to press my phone too much and when I got home, I was feeling very tired and I had to rest. After about an hour I received a call from a friend @quduus1 who was missing me online, we talked for about 30 minutes and after we ended the call, I went to prepare dinner so I can focus on writing my blog for the day.
20220723_162034_0000.png
Unfortunately I finished a bit late but then I was sure I will be able to come up with something to write about, I actually had the plan of joining the Hive Learners weekly contest but then when I tried operating my phone, it was just seizing non stop and my brother asked me to give him my phone to check what was wrong, no, he is not a phone expert, lolz.
20220723_162034_0000.png
After 5 minutes of waiting, he gave me back my phone and asked me to try it out again which I did and it was still not responding so I had to delete some images, videos and other things to see if it will work but then it was still seizing, at this point I couldn't hold it anymore and I just started crying, lolz, but it was not funny for me though, I cried and cried but I was looking at the time giving myself some peep talks, haha.
20220723_162034_0000.png
I was trying to encourage myself to just try and still write something because that has been my goal for the past months now, to make at least one post a day. I was crying and it was already just an hour before the next day, I quickly started typing this post, not sure of what I want to write, so please if you see any errors, just draw my attention to it, my eyes are filled with tears and my heart is really heavy.
20220723_162034_0000.png
I hope I get a new phone soon, I had the plan of getting a new phone by the end of the year but from the way things are going, I will have to get a phone before then or else I might be away from writing for some time and I don't want that to happen, I'm going to miss a lot of things which I don't want to miss. My dear phone please just bear with me for a little while, please.
20220723_162034_0000.png
I don't remember the last time I cried like this. Hmm, thinking of it now, it was the last time I lost my friend last year. If anyone saw me crying, they will think that I lost someone because that was how I was actually crying, like someone that lost someone, haha. Writing this just made me feel a lot better and I know I will feel even better when I get your comments, please don't laugh at me because I will just cry the rest one that I left for emergency on you.

Until next time, stay AWESOME!!! don't be like me, cry cry girl, lolz.

Thumbnail Image source

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
167 Comments
Ecency