Oh my god, officer sabastian - Comtest

Sabastian is a police officer who likes music very much, but since yesterday, he is not in a happy mood. Ciro, his daughter broke his radio antenna.

He comes home and screams, oh my God, who broke my radio antenna? He knows it was his daughter, so he thinks about what to do to her, he signs up for a disciplinary group, after the one-day class, he gets a cane and goes home with it, in the evening, the cane were used on him, he wakes up and screams, oh my God, his wife and daughter hide themselves, he was late for work.

Sabastian ran out of bed, unfortunately he hit his head on the door, oh my god, he heard people laughing at him, but he didn't know who was making those joking sounds, his wife made him breakfast, he was late but he couldn't bear to miss his wife's meal, Sabastian ate a little and the food burned his mouth, he opened his mouth and all the particles of the food fell on the floor.

Ciro at the dining table laughed at him, Sabastian was not the same, he had to visit the restroom many times before going out.

He went to work with Ciro's dog, oh my god, what was a pet dog doing in a police station?

officer ii, can you explain why you came with a pet dog to the office?
Sir, it's for the city patrol.

What? Are you crazy?
No sir, I'm with my right senses.

When the police dogs came out, Ciro's pet dog ran and hid, under the locker, oh my god, when did a pet dog become a police dog. Ciro, at home missed her dog.

Sabastian took the dog home, and went back to the office, once there, farts started coming out of his buttocks, oh my god, he dismissed the gathering of his co-workers, with his loud farting sound, rushed to the restroom to relieve himself.

Officer Sabastian opened the toilet door, what he saw was a snake, crossing on the toilet seat, oh my god, he jumped out and jumped in, the snake was still there, he messed up his short instantly, he was afraid to use the toilet because of the snake, he took the toilet cleaner that was there and threw it at the snake, oh my god, it was a belt, which was left by mistake by another police officer.

Sabastian was not at ease with himself, he locked himself in the restroom because he was afraid of the metabolism smells in his short.

The DPO called him, _officer ii, it's time to take the guys on patrol, keep the city clean and come back with good results, oh my god, can someone who is not capable of keeping clean, clean the city? sabastian was in the restroom and he kept farting, the sound was reaching everywhere except the DPO's office, people were abandoning their duty's because of the smells.

The DPO start countdown of times that Officer Sabastian should step out of the restroom, oh my god, when your boss is talking, who are you to object, he comes out without a short, he keeps farting, the DPO sees things for himself, the smells were too much, oh my god, he runs back to his office and locks himself in.

Sabastian was confused about what he had eaten, his co-worker tweets a video where he comes out of the restroom without a shorts, Sabastian didn't know about this. Oh my god, Ciro, she saw her father trending on twitter, she does everything to prove herself, that she is the daughter of that policeman, she wanted to be trending too, oh my god.

Ciro has almost forgotten herself, her father was almost naked, she didn't see that one, she went out and show her mother, thinking she would be happy to trend, looks like the mother was in her true self, she screamed, oh my god. Ciro, are you in your right mind, beat her up for contributing to the trend on twitter.

The DPO saw the trend on twitter and shouted, oh my god, sanction the officer who made that tweet, sabastian resigned from the job, he was angry to see himself half naked on twitter, people started calling him for his opinion, he was getting calls, to the point of becoming a load of calls, every time he got a call, he shouted, oh my god, he pray people stop calling him.

Oh my God, Sabastian discovered that he could make money from people who need his attention on social media, when he picked up his phone, he wanted to talk for the first time, but everyone unfollowed him, he shouted "oh my God".

Hey! Friends I shared my post in the ongoing COMtest.

Image source

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
9 Comments
Ecency