This content was deleted by the author. You can see it from Blockchain History logs.

Dating chronicles - The dangerous bird in the Special Night

This post is a submission to the Paritae blogging competition "Dating Chronicles" Hive Blogging Competition. Over $150 in prizes!

I came back from watching the match between my village and Manchester united, my village team played with all their strength and defeated Manchester united with three goals.

Manchester united team think that my village team don't know how to play football, we beat them and their fans cried, we were very happy in Manchester united stadium, it was an away match and, we make our way back home with our team players, but I don't know how the driver manages to make the journey in one day, as in we drove from Manchester united stadium to my community in one day.

Image source

I was tired when we arrived, but I managed to go home because, I was already in our village, everyone was going to their homes, and the road to my home is always so dark at night, all what I know was that I am the only one who lived in that place, but I saw a lady coming with me on that road, I was glad to meet someone who was going the same way as me.

We started chatting, she told me her name was Lucia, "oh, what a good name" I said.

"Thank you," she replied.

Lucia told me she just moved to the avenue a month ago, my house was closer than Lucia's, I started to tell Lucia how brave I am, so she should thank GOD, I am accompanying her, because if something wants to worry us on the road, I will fight for our safety, I took Lucia to her house first, after she entered her house, I went back to my house.

Immediately Lucia entered the house, I saw a dangerous bird flowing over my head, it was night, where could a bird come from on a night like this? I walked and the bird followed me, it didn't want to hurt me but it was watching me.

I was scared, so I ran for my life, I never looked back until I got to my house, I closed my window and everything, I was so scared, so I went to sleep. In the morning there was a knock on my door and I was woken up in a hurry.

I went to the door, it was Lucia, I opened the door, she had packed me a meal, I asked her to come in the house, Lucia was already into me, that's what I found out, I ate the meal in her presence, and told her how good it was, Lucia didn't know I could eat so much, the rice she brought me was very small, so when she turned her face away from me, I started to lick the leftover stew that was on the plate, I didn't know if Lucia saw me licking those dishes.

I turned on my MP3 and played a song, I started to dance with her, she liked my fun lifestyle. It was time for her to leave, I left Lucia at her house again, and she went inside the house, I wasn't invited in, so I left, the same bird again, it was over my head, following me until I got to my house, it was daylight, so I didn't run anymore.

I thought about what that creature could be, because now it was clear to me, that the creature wanted my safety, I let the thought pass because I can't kill myself for a bird, I called my cat and we played boxing together, the cat beat me mercilessly, I was not able to land any blows, it was the cat who dealt with me and blows all parts of my body.

My cat is a good fighter, I am going to register him in the WWE, it seems that he is smarter than me, I don't want to wake up one morning, to see that he had leave bruises on my face, therefore, I sent my cat to deliver a letter to Lucia, it was for a date, but the cat take the letter to his fellow cat, he used my letter to express his love for the cat.

I found out what he did and we got into a fight, he gave me a lot of bruises on my face, luckily for me Lucia arrived at my house that moment, if it wasn't for her, my cat would have torn me apart, I didn't want to take any more risks, so I expressed my love to Lucia and she accepted, we set a date.

On the date night, I keep telling Lucia that I am a strong man, not to be scared when she is with me, because she is covered, what I saw was a bird above my head, I rush to hold Lucia, she was shocked at what I saw, it was like, I was the only one who saw the dangerous bird, Lucia laughs at me, who claim to be brave, why do I scream, when nothing is chasing me.