GhostQueen For President šŸ˜…

There's this saying that "Once you become the president, you automatically become above the law." Well I'm not trying to justify that in this post, I'm simply trying to have fun here.

ā€ ā€ ā€ ā€ ā€ ā€ ā€ ā€ ā€ ā€ ā€ ā€ ā€ ā€ ā€ ā€ ā€ ā€ ā€ ā€ ā€ ā€ ā€ ā€ ā€ ā€ ā€ ā€ ā€ ā€ ā€ ā€ 

So let's say I become the President of my country, first thing I'll do is to legalize weed. Not because I take it or anything, but the youth have been yearning for this a long time now. I want to know why., trust me I'll ban it ASAP if it leads to a lot of negative vibes.

ā€ ā€ ā€ ā€ ā€ ā€ ā€ ā€ ā€ ā€ ā€ ā€ ā€ ā€ ā€ ā€ ā€ ā€ ā€ ā€ ā€ ā€ ā€ ā€ ā€ ā€ ā€ ā€ ā€ ā€ ā€ ā€ 

el Origen

Next agenda is to get rich.šŸ˜… Well, I don't know how much people are paid for being the President, but if it is not enough to build a mansion for each of my family members and probably My next five generations, then I might have to do some fishy stuff. They say "Whatever your mates are doing, follow them and do it Therefore I might have to do Whatever my predecessors did to become stinking rich. I can't be president and my family will remain poor. I'll buy two cars for my dad, two cars for my mom, two cars for all my siblings and one car for everybody that has the same surname with me. After all that, If the country's money has not been exhausted, then I might build them a mansion as well.

ā€ ā€ ā€ ā€ ā€ ā€ ā€ ā€ ā€ ā€ ā€ ā€ ā€ ā€ ā€ ā€ ā€ ā€ ā€ ā€ ā€ ā€ ā€ ā€ ā€ ā€ ā€ ā€ ā€ ā€ ā€ ā€ 

I have no idea how long I'll be president, Therefore I'll have to employ some of my village people into places of power, so that even when I am impeached, which is certain by the way, I'll still have them to rely on. Also I love the attention that comes with being a President and the fact that I wouldn't have to obey any rules. With my convoy and siren I'll maneuver every traffic sign. Nothing like red light for me when it comes to traffic lights, every color becomes green to me.

ā€ ā€ ā€ ā€ ā€ ā€ ā€ ā€ ā€ ā€ ā€ ā€ ā€ ā€ ā€ ā€ ā€ ā€ ā€ ā€ ā€ ā€ ā€ ā€ ā€ ā€ ā€ ā€ ā€ ā€ ā€ ā€ 

Also when I become the president, everything belongs to me and everybody works for me. Therefore if I go to a shopping mall, or to a bar or club or a restaurant, I can simply order everybody to leave the place and give me some privacy, just because I feel like. Now isn't that Cool šŸ˜€ Then of course I'd build myself a very tall castle, this way my subjects can never get access to me when they come protesting.


el Origen

ā€ ā€ ā€ ā€ ā€ ā€ ā€ ā€ ā€ ā€ ā€ ā€ ā€ ā€ ā€ ā€ ā€ ā€ ā€ ā€ ā€ ā€ ā€ ā€ ā€ ā€ ā€ ā€ ā€ ā€ ā€ ā€ 

Here's a very interesting thing about being the President, I can do about anything I want to do, partly because money is no longer an issue and also because I have all the power I need. And if you try to challenge my authority, I'll make you disappear šŸ˜… With all that money and authority, I'll start doing things I've wanted to do all My life, probably start checking off my bucket list because when I'm impeached, my haters might come make me kick the bucket. I'll probably go sky diving, go on a luxurious tour round the world with the five or ten most important people in my life. The more people, the merrier the tour and the higher the expenses of course. But that is not a problem because the tax of the citizens got me covered.

ā€ ā€ ā€ ā€ ā€ ā€ ā€ ā€ ā€ ā€ ā€ ā€ ā€ ā€ ā€ ā€ ā€ ā€ ā€ ā€ ā€ ā€ ā€ ā€ ā€ ā€ ā€ ā€ ā€ ā€ ā€ ā€ 

With that said, I hope you vote me for president whenever you see my name at the polls.

Hey don't get scared, I'm just having fun here. If I eventually become the president, which has never been thing, I'll be a generous, humble, kind President, and of course Rich.

ā€ ā€ ā€ ā€ ā€ ā€ ā€ ā€ ā€ ā€ ā€ ā€ ā€ ā€ ā€ ā€ ā€ ā€ ā€ ā€ ā€ ā€ ā€ ā€ ā€ ā€ ā€ ā€ ā€ ā€ ā€ ā€ 

Sadly this is what some countries are facing when their President assume power, Which is totally wrong. This post is not me supporting such lifestyle. I'm just having fun here people šŸ¤—

ā€ ā€ ā€ ā€ ā€ ā€ ā€ ā€ ā€ ā€ ā€ ā€ ā€ ā€ ā€ ā€ ā€ ā€ ā€ ā€ ā€ ā€ ā€ ā€ ā€ ā€ ā€ ā€ ā€ ā€ ā€ ā€ 
ā€ ā€ ā€ ā€ ā€ ā€ ā€ ā€ ā€ ā€ ā€ ā€ ā€ ā€ ā€ ā€ ā€ ā€ ā€ ā€ ā€ ā€ ā€ ā€ ā€ ā€ ā€ ā€ ā€ ā€ ā€ ā€ 

MY ENTRY FOR COMEDY OPEN MIC COMTEST ROUND 4. Join Here

ā€ ā€ ā€ ā€ ā€ ā€ ā€ ā€ ā€ ā€ ā€ ā€ ā€ ā€ ā€ ā€ ā€ ā€ ā€ ā€ ā€ ā€ ā€ ā€ ā€ ā€ ā€ ā€ ā€ ā€ ā€ ā€ 
ā€ ā€ ā€ ā€ ā€ ā€ ā€ ā€ ā€ ā€ ā€ ā€ ā€ ā€ ā€ ā€ ā€ ā€ ā€ ā€ ā€ ā€ ā€ ā€ ā€ ā€ ā€ ā€ ā€ ā€ ā€ ā€ 

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
3 Comments
Ecency