Being With Nothing Down Isn't Fun [ESP/ENG]

portadacomedy.jpg

Fuente/Source: Foto Creada por/Created Photo by Macrovector en/in Freepik.es

GreenDivider.png

Greetings, my enthusiastic friends of our Hive Blockchain. I like humor a lot and although I am always seen as very serious, I consider myself a fun person. Mind you, I have a lot of respect and I keep that in mind when it comes to sharing in fun mode. Today I am very pleased to participate in the new edition of the Community Boost Contest from the always consistent and great folks at @ocd. For this occasion, they have focused on highlighting the Comedy Open Mic Community through this humorous impulse contest, so I did not hesitate at any time, to join the humor party. I appreciate the invitation of dear friend @lisfabian and I encourage you, after having fun with my story, to know all the details and conditions of the call, by visiting this publication.

Saludos, mis entusiastas amigos de nuestra Hive Blockchain. Me gusta mucho el humor y aunque siempre me ven muy serio, me considero una persona divertida. Eso sí, respeto mucho y lo tengo muy presente a la hora de tomarme algo en modo diversión. Hoy estoy muy complacido de participar en la nueva edición del Concurso de Impulso Comunitario de la siempre consecuente y genial gente de @ocd. Para esta ocasión, se han centrado en destacar a la Comunidad Comedy Open Mic a través de este concurso de impulso humorístico, por lo que no dude en ningún momento, unirme a la fiesta del humor. Agradezco la invitación de la querida amiga @lisfabian y te motivo a que, después de divertirte con mi relato, conozcas todos los detalles y condiciones de la convocatoria, visitando esta publicación.

GreenDivider.png

Being With Nothing Down Isn't Fun

Well, when talking about places and funny things, I can't help but remember my childhood in my homeland. I am a native of a town called San Rafael de Orituco in the State of Guarico in Venezuela. I lived there until I was 6 years old when my parents decided to move with the whole family to Caracas, the capital of the country. Shortly before that, I think I was maybe 4 years old, this event happened to me that I am a little ashamed to tell you about. In fact, only a few people know about this situation that I lived in as a child and I think the reason is that I was a bit strange. And being a child from a rural area, maybe it seems strange what I want to tell you in this digital media. Although it's been years ago, I still don't feel comfortable sharing it and even more, knowing that it will be immortalized in the blockchain... But today, it's funny... Well, okay, here goes: when I was a kid.... I didn't like wearing underwear! I said it!

Andar Rueda Libre no es Divertido

Bueno, al hablar de sitios y cosas graciosas, no puedo dejar de recordar mi infancia en mi tierra natal. Soy nativo de un pueblo llamado San Rafael de Orituco del Estado Guarico en Venezuela. Viví allí hasta los 6 años, cuando mis padres decidieron mudarse con toda la familia a Caracas, la capital del país. Poco antes de eso, creo que tendría quizás 4 años, me sucedió este evento que me da algo de pena contarles. De hecho, solo algunas personas saben de esta situación que viví de niño y pienso que la razón es, que yo era un tanto extraño. Y al ser un niño del área rural, quizás se vea raro lo que quiero contar por este medio digital. Aunque ya hace años de eso, aún no me siento cómodo el compartirlo y más aun, sabiendo que quedara inmortalizado en la blockchain... Pero hoy, es gracioso... Bueno, está bien, aquí va: de niño... ¡No me gustaba usar ropa interior! ¡Ya lo dije!

AltagraciaOrituco.png

Fuente/Source

Licencia

GreenDivider.png

You will say: "Well Ramón, that's not so bad, many of us were like that when we were kids". But that is not the story itself. My mother and my grandmother were constantly fighting with me to wear my underwear, but I always refused and walked around, as we say in my country, "with nothing" down. And well, one day what had to happen happened. In one of my many races, with my brother and cousins, I felt the need to pee. Something that we had a lot of there, was a lot of fields to run and do "that" with a lot of freedom. So without further ado, I got into position, pointed in the usual direction, dumped my bladder and.... In my haste to keep up the frolic, I carelessly pull up my fly and.... Guess what happened? Yes, my friends, I grabbed about 3 or 4 centimeters of my incipient virile member with the zipper of my fly... Ouch!... I remember it and it still hurts!

Ustedes dirán: "Bueno Ramón, eso no es tan malo, muchos fuimos así de muchachos". Pero ese no es el cuento en sí. Mi madre y mi abuela vivían en constante lucha conmigo para que usara mi ropa interior, pero yo siempre me negaba y andaba por allí, como decimos en mi país, ¡rueda libre!. Y bueno, cierto día ocurrió lo que tenía que ocurrir. En una de mis tantas correderas, con mi hermano y primos, me dio por la necesidad de hacer pipí. Algo de lo que disponíamos en cantidad allí, era de mucho campo para correr y hacer "eso" con mucha libertad. Así que sin más, me coloco en posición, apunto en la dirección usual, descargo mi vejiga y... con la prisa de seguir el bochinche, me subo sin nada de cuidado, la bragueta del pantalón y... ¿Adivinen que paso? Si amigos, me he agarrado con el cierre de la bragueta, unos 3 o 4 centímetros de mi incipiente miembro viril. ¡Uff!.. ¡Lo recuerdo y aún me duele!

kid_little_boy_running_on_meadow_in_summer_s_sunlight.jpg

Fuente/Source: Foto Creada por/Created Photo by Master1305 en/in Freepik.es

GreenDivider.png

What a pain and what a bad time! When you are a child, this is supposed to be nothing more than a "ear pulling ", the "I told you so!" and to look for a way to solve the problem. My mother tries, my grandmother tries, my grandfather approaches, my cousins want to see, my uncles arrive, the neighbors run to see what bit me, some laugh, others make fun! And... after all this commotion and curious people... None of them could unhook the clasp from where it was firmly clutched! Of course, I cried and wailed about the pain and swore that "I will never stop wearing my underwear, I promise!". They decide to take me to the hospital were under anesthesia and with a lot of expertise, curiosity, jokes, and laughter, they manage to give me a solution to my problem. Yes, they had to cut a little and put in some stitches. And of course, everyone wanted to collaborate in the cure of the child, I don't know why? This eventually became in my homeland, one of the many stories to laugh about my embarrassment. Fortunately, I suffered no consequences to regret, except for the trauma at the moment of pulling up my fly. It took some time for me to do it on my own and a little more time for me not to be afraid to do it. Even today, I am very careful in that aspect. Do I have pictures of that moment? Well, no, and I'm not going to show you the aftermath either! Take care!

¡Qué dolor y que mal momento! Se supone que cuando uno es niño, esto no debería pasar más allá de la "templada de oreja", el "¡te lo dije!" y de buscar la manera de solucionar el problema. ¡Intenta mi madre!, ¡intenta mi abuela!, ¡se acerca mi abuelo!, ¡las primas quieren ver!, ¡también llegan mis tíos!, ¡las vecinas corren a ver que me mordió!, ¡algunos se ríen, otros se burlan! Y... después de tanto zafarrancho y gente curiosa... ¡Ninguno pudo desenganchar el cierre de donde se encontraba firmemente agarrado! Claro está, yo lloraba y me lamentaba por el dolor y juraba que "¡jamás dejaré de usar mi ropa interior, lo prometo!". Deciden llevarme al hospital donde bajo anestesia y con mucha pericia, curiosidad, bromas y risas, logran darle solución a mi problema. Si hubo que cortar un poco y colocar algunos puntos de sutura. Y claro, todas querían colaborar en la cura del niño, ¿no sé porque? Esto con el tiempo se convirtió en mi tierra natal, en uno de los tantos relatos para reír a cuenta de mi vergüenza. Afortunadamente, no sufrí consecuencias que lamentar, excepto el trauma al momento de subir la bragueta. Paso algo de tiempo para que lo hiciera yo solo y otro poco más para no temer al hacerlo. Aun hoy, día, soy muy cuidadoso en ese aspecto. ¿Que si tengo imágenes de ese momento? Pues no y ¡tampoco pienso mostrarles las marcas de secuela! ¡Cuídense!

GreenDivider.png

Este post es de mi autoría y expreso en él, mis experiencias y aprendizajes cada día en este Blockchain. Todas las imágenes son editadas por mí y corresponden a capturas realizadas en mi PC y las fuentes están indicadas en cada caso. Si te gusta, puedes dejar un comentario u opinión y tu voto favorable.


This post is of my authorship and I express in it, my experiences and learnings every day in this Blockchain. All images are edited by me and correspond to captures made on my PC and the sources are indicated in each case. If you like it, you can leave a comment or opinion and your favorable vote.

GreenDivider.png

IconUphold.png
IconVotoVzla.png
IconFreeBit.png
IconCTPalk.png
IconHispapro.png
Cuenta en Uphold
Discord VotoVzla
Bitcoin Gratis
Aprende Blockchain
Discord Hispapro
IconTwitter.png
IconDbuzz.png
IconFacebook.png
IconInstagram.png
IconNoiseCash.png
Twitter
D.Buzz
Facebook
Instagram
NoiseCash

FooterFragozar.png


Si Te Gusto el Contenido
Puedes Donar Bitcoin a esta Direccion:

If You Like the Content
You can donate Bitcoin to this address:

image.png

1NB3TMdZjBA7fXDKYGVW8DWrbkGRGrm35k


Edición de Imágenes con/Images Editing by Pixlr.com

Traducido con/Translate with DeepL Traductor

Ortografía y Gramática con/Spelling and Grammar with Corrector Castellano.com

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
8 Comments
Ecency