My girlfriend and her questions. Are all relationship like this?

There are so many weird things but lovely I have encounter in my relationship, I hope it not just me. Let me tell you some funny moment in my relationship.


Image source

There was this day I did not go to work because I was so tired and I needed rest. I told my girl about it and she was like

Boo, make sure you eat and sleep well. No writing of stories or pressing of phone. If we finish talking, drop your phone and go rest immediately.

All I could say was ok love. Few minutes later I was sleeping and was almost at the point of entering the hibernation mood before my loud phone rang and I jumped up because it was close to my hear. Who is this person calling, with anger in my face I checked who called and it was my girl. I picked up and she was like

Hey babe, how are you doing?

I was like, I was sleeping durr and I asked why she called, she was like

Oh sorry. I was about to sleep and I wanted to hear your voice before I sleep.

My brain cells were like, for real. Bro calm down, just calm down. I said ok ok.

There was a day she called me back before I didn't say "I love you" before ending the call. I just smile and was like, ladies!!

Ok this conversation between us was the one that got me spinning. The question she always forget she asked 2 days ago.

Her

Baby, do you love me?

(In my mind I was like, not again!😔)

Me

Yes I do

Her

Why do you love me

(Come onn😢)
Me

Well, I love you unconditionally

Her

Nope, there must be a reason you love me

Me

Well, you are beautiful, and lovely, and good.

Her

So if I'm not beautiful again, you wont love me?

(Oh lord, what should I say now)
Me

Thats why I said I love you unconditionally

I was waiting for a pay back day. So one day we were chatting and she was like "tell me something sweet" so I went on and I sent

Candy, sugar, chocolate and biscuit.

Those are something sweet right, I wonder what got her angry that day.

Ok, this is the last one. Recently the conversation went like this.
Her

You know I love you right?

Me

Yes I know.

Her

How do you know?

Me

Your actions, your words and all you do.

Her

What if I'm pretending?

(Oh God, are we having this conversation😐)
Me

If you are pretending, then you are the greatest pretender and I will gladly fall for your pretense again.

And she got happy and started blushing. 3 seconds later I love a lot of love text from her.

If you are in a relationship, tell me. Is this how it happens or my girl is just too cute😊😊

Being in a relationship is a very good thing especially when is with someone that loves you. My girlfriend is the best girl in the world, since we have started dating she has gotten a lot of things for me. She got me shoes, perfume, went cloth shopping for me and even sent me money when I'm out of cash. Yet she ask me (How will I know if she loves me) Sometimes it feels like she's up to something probably to get my hive keys. Probably she was sent by @kingsleyy

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
45 Comments
Ecency