The COMedy Rumble: Wacky Photobomber

When you're supposed to capture a calming view, but a wacky photobomber appeared in the frame.

img_0.21556770009512471

I am fond of capturing a heartwarming view of the nature that surrounds me especially when I had a tiring day at work. I always make sure to look around and capture the sky or even the trees around me; it makes me happy every time and it's also my way of de-stressing.

Usually, after capturing photos, I smiled and felt my heart warm after looking at the nature that I was able to capture. But then, there was a time when my supposed to be ordinary yet heartwarming captures of nature turned to laughter as an unexpected guest came in.

But before that, I want you to meet this cute dog.

Meet Cookies n' Cream; the friendly dog in our school

img_0.9625247744631619

This dog is not friendly when we first met. It's scared of me as if I was a ghost in its view. But, there was a time when it passed by our classroom, and I gave it food. From then on, we became friends. I realized that it only takes some food to befriend a dog, so our friendship continues and this dog becomes comfortable roaming around and wagging its tail whenever it sees me.

By the way, I named the dog "Cookies n' Cream because of its color. It looks like a cookies n' cream ice cream, and I love that flavor in ice cream too so I love to call it that name. Whenever I find the name so long, I just call it Cookies. My workmates also call it Cookies n' Cream, so I guess I was the one who gave the name; I'm just happy about it.

Enough with the add-on, let me share with you what happened that day when Cookies n' Cream became a photobomber on my photos. So it was around 5 in the afternoon, I was about to go home since my duty hours were done. During that time, I wanted to capture the view of the sky at the side part of our school. Birds were flying as well so I want to capture them all.

img_0.5131298727336904

I was standing while capturing this landscape. After this first take, I decided to move my camera down the grasses, I want to give an artistic effect of the view and the grasses, but then as I captured the photo, a wacky guest appeared on the frame, and that's Cookies n' Cream.

It was at this moment I knew that something surprising will about to happen and tada!

img_0.17044554570541667

img_0.8095228402811364img_0.5626947052808923img_0.6513014769652953

As I clicked the capture button, Cookies appeared unexpectedly. I laugh as I was capturing the photos because I find them so cute. It's like Cookies n' Cream was just chillin' but wondering as well what's with the phone or it can be eaten in some way.

I laugh so hard after I saw its pictures. I remember those funny pictures or bloopers from other animals too on the internet. I decided to take more photos of Cookies because it's being playful at that time.

Other meme photos of Cookies n' Cream that I captured at that time:

1. Cookies n' Cream the Boxing Champ Pose

img_0.465762204730683

Cookies seemed to love that moment so much as it made unexpectedly its pose. It looks like a boxer champ! Then there I was looking like a Cookies n' Cream's loyal photographer.

2. The Wacky Pose

img_0.15678896330660094

It's my first time seeing a dog doing a wacky pose in person, so this photo made me laugh so much. I was also amazed that I was able to capture this photo of Cookies.

3. Just Feelin' the Moment Pose

img_0.9225888616736728

Look who's feelin' the moment while dancing on the grass? It's Cookies n' Cream! Surely, it enjoyed the grass so much.

I can't help but laugh as I looked at Cookies n' Cream's pictures as they became memes in some way; such an adorable dog it is! It may not be the view that I expected to take, but it's a rare moment that I'd cherish for a lifetime as it made me happy so much.


Disclaimer: All photos are my own.

This is an entry for The COMedy Rumble Week 2 . You may join too and together, let's have a good laugh. You may check the guidelines here.

Inviting my dear friends @jonalyn2020 and @ezbabe to submit your entries, too.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
16 Comments
Ecency