You put what...where?!?! šŸ™ˆ


nothing to see here..png

Remember I told you BACK in the beginning that there will be times when you should look away if you have a delicate composition? lol Well today is the day. hahaha Don't even bother reading further and do not click on the video. Put it all BEHIND you. I don't want you to be looking in the REAR view mirror either. Just drive away.

BUTT...there shall be many more happy videos to share in the future for you!

This video is ONLY for the "dangerously curious" people that I mentioned at the start of this detox. hehe Yes, you. The ones grinning from CHEEK to CHEEK.

Please do NOT use anything in this video as "instructions" or a "how-to". I'm not a doctor, or a professional in this arena - I'm merely sharing my own experience. I guess in HINDsight, I'd have to say this is not advice in any way, simply one of the many many videos used for entertainment purposes only. LOL

Having said all that.... Grab your cup of coffee and BOTTOM's up!
The END



A peach is just a peach by Charles Deluvio on Unsplash

Music from Uppbeat (free for Creators!):
https://uppbeat.io/t/capturez/shimmer
License code: HOVYKTPVDX6RGHU9


ā–¶ļø 3Speak

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
91 Comments
Ecency