Awesome first date icebreakers

Some creative icebreakers that will help you get laid paid barmaid swayed handmaid? wait what was my point? Rhyming is fun.
image.png

  1. Hello. Not many people use it. Better than the cliched - you look different from your dating profile or waddup.

  2. I forgot my wallet - now usually you say that at the end - rookie mistake. Say it in the beginning, if the date's a keeper, magically produce the wallet, if not - you got a free meal.

  3. Is it hot in here or is global warming a myth?

  4. Is this the real life or is it just fantasy? If your date doesn't sing along - run.

  5. So, Covid huh?

  6. When is your birthday? What is your mother's maiden name?

  7. Would you like to buy insurance?

  8. Have you ever felt like someone was following you? Someone who looks like me but was totally not me. Stalking is not really punishable you know.

  9. I brought dates to the first date, haha, do you want to eat a date, date?

  10. Death is the only constant.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
9 Comments
Ecency