The comedy rumble (MyAfrican girl)


Image source

Accent comes with connotations. I speak English the best way I think I can. Yes, it's not my language. I'm only trying to speak it because it's our lingua franca. When I was in high school, our school went for a debate, and we happened to have a Ghanian among us by the name GIDEON DANSU. When he started his presentation, every student in the hall laughed out loud and he could not continue. It was due to his accent. They believe he speaks differently. But accent is not the measure of intelligence. If you see me speak your language in a funny way, I'm only speaking it with the rules of my tongue. Some tribes in Nigeria pronounce Rat as Lat. Long as Rong. Rod as Lod. Broom as bloom. Making a sentence from these, we have something like this
  • The lat has a rong tail.
  • Get the bloom or the lod and kill the lat.
Each time I watch tutorials presented by an Indian on youtube, I hardly hear a thing. They speak English the way they speak the Indian language

If a Russian man complements you in English, you would think he's angry with you because of the tone

And do you know one thing? That's what makes us unique.

African girls


Image source

I hate the process involved in wooing African girls. You can toast a girl that already crushed on you for 4 months. She would keep telling you I will think about it. It's in Africa you would have to rehearse before moving up to a girl. You would need to learn how to speak grammar to win her heart

It's different in many European countries. So simple step. Just a few seconds of eye contact will do the whole magic. Before you say, Jack, you are already kissing. I've seen that in several movies. That's civilization. The day I tried it with Chioma, the slap was invincible. If you ask me why I love to travel to Los Angelis, it's because of the simple wooing steps. Just make eye contact and kiss. This should be called the blessing of America

Okay. Still on my African girls. If eventually, she said yes after thinking about it for months, you now have to screen her. Yes, you have to. Most African girls are fucking nice and pleasant, but full of temper. And you know! No one wants to live with a nagging wife. But there's a problem. All the girls know that guys would love to know their temperament, so they pretend till they finally get you

untitled.gif

Peakd gif powered by Tenor

Then I came up with a new plan. I give them a phone or computer with a poor network connection to use, and boom, I know who they are. You get that, don't you

Also, make them use a hanging phone and see what happens. Just make sure the phone isn't that precious to you cos some can smash it. That's the trick

Till now, I'm still single. I never come across any girl that passes the test. So does it means every girl is temperamental? When a friend discovered me, he applauded me, and when I asked why, he said, he should have screened his wife before getting married. You won't believe I've not talked to my wife in 2 years. When I asked why he said he didn't want to interrupt her. Anyways, that's their problem. I'm pretty sure whatever is eating them up must really be hungry


Peakd gif powered by Tenor

So, I wanted to know if guys too are temperamental and I screened one of my friends. Just one. Before I came back from the kitchen, I saw the phone in the far corner of the room with a broken screen. What's up guy? That stupid phone is fucking annoying. I smashed it but it wasn't intentional. Then I realized I've lost many good girls I should have loved and married. We guys are Jack

When I finally met another girl, I was surprised when she gave me a phone with poor internet to use. I used it of course, but inside of me, I was freaking mad at the internet. I just imagined if I wasn't the one that invented the screening techniques, maybe I would have failed the test too

We are all temperamental. The way we manage it is what makes us different

Can you crack ribs? If yes, check out this post and make us laugh out loud

Inviting @anikys3reasure and @estherscott to join the challenge by checking the post link above

Thanks for reading

This is ckole the laughing gas

One love

Note: This is only to make people laugh. Please, don't take it personally. It was all cracked. Thank you

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
17 Comments
Ecency