Local Hive Member Replies To Comment Only After Checking Their Wallet First.

Untitled design (6).png
Source

A local Hive community member was kicking himself last night after an unknown whale came to visit their post and even made a comment.
Larry from USA had a busy day and didn't do what he usually does and checks the commenters wallet before replying.

"Normally if it's a whale coming to visit I would throw the kitchen sink at them as a reply so they will hopefully come by more often or maybe take me under their wing so to speak but the pie in the oven was burning so I just upvoted the comment"
"If it's only a normally with 100HP then I don't even bother. Maybe a smiley face or a thumbs up. Whatever."

If I look up the Hive accounts wallet and it's above 100k then they have my full blown attention.
"Yes sir, no sir , three bags full sir. 300 word essay on a one world reply."
"Great point oh wise one, tell me more."

"But if it's anyone with 250HP or less then I try not to clog up the blockchain with a reply. or maybe say "

"F'#k Off you bolloxs!"
"What do you know loser!"
"Stop wasting your time."

"It's kind of like the old feudal system of the 16th hundreds but in the 21st century."

"A couple of months ago I got mixed up and told a whale to feck off and now I am being downvoted on every post. I think he has finally got over it and took me off downvote but it was a rocky couple of months."

So nowadays I check the wallets before I reply to anything on here as money talks and all that.

"For the people who have the same amount of Hive as myself. These are the ones I form a close bond with as we grow our accounts together but everyone else can go piss right off" claimed Larry

"Unless they win the lotto of course and buy a load of Hive and then they have my full blown attention."

Our reporter spoke to a well known whale over the situation.

"Yep I have a shit load of brownnosers who tell me all my plans are a good idea. It gives me a big head and then the idea fails miserably because nobody will tell me otherwise because my HP is so high."
"All I get is:
"This is a great idea your majesty sir."
"Go for it oh wise one."
"I love your hair."

"So I have come around to the fact that the only people I trust are my family or the people that have more HP than me. They tell me my chess, poker and half Clash of Clans card game is a shit idea and I shelve it before I throw precious Hive at it."
"Nowadays I don't go down to the Hive slums to comment anymore in case I attract the nodding dogs"
"It's better to just be a ghost."

"I just create a private group on Discord and we discuss things there."

"Some advanced Hive Community members go a bit further and look at your transactions on Hive just in case it's a bloody dam whale feeder account" as we went back to Larry for comment.

"This is where the danger lies."
"You could be telling some nobody with 100HP that their conspiracy theory is a load of rubbish and then you look at their transactions and the nobody is actually a royal in beggars clothing."
"It's at that stage you get the downvote from the mothership and you are back to square one."

"So research is key on Hive."
"Fail to plan and upset a whale."

"It's dangerous out there on Hive."
"Be careful who you interact with."
"Who knows? You don't know who you are talking to!. Your bestie could be Elon Musk."

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
32 Comments
Ecency