The Misfortune of feelings

woman-3478437_1280.jpg
Source

Good day my amazing readers, i am very glad to find my self in this platform comedyopenmic it is a privilege for me as you read down to see my point for this week i will be very grateful if you comment.

There is this instances that some of us depend on love no matter the heart break and no matter the embarrassments but we still believe that love exist.

There was this very day i saw a lady in my church her name is vivian and she is in a subgroup in the church and she is a dedicated member of that very group to the extend i over heard people of there group discussing about her of her been a nice girl and a dedicated member again to the extend the day she did not come they miss her alot. to that extend one of them said she is a wife material how he wish he could marry her although they discuss good about the girl.

Having been there listening to there conversation they dont know am feeling for the girl, the girl made me love coming to church i dont miss sunday service because of her and she too she always come to church i normally sit at were i can be seeing her well singing. She is a choir member and her part is soprino she normally sit at the front.

All this while i have not talk to her nor stop her by the road to ask her about her self deep inside of me am please with her conduct her mode of dressing, beauty and behaviour is very okay for me. having all this feelings but i did not tell her anything yet about love.

with what i saw in the girl and i also develop interest to join choir too thinking that can bring her more closer to me i went for a series counseling from people and they advice me to join choir.

So i join choir just because of her am a member of choir i went to a brother and ask him for the days they do choir rehearsal he told me tuesday, thursday and saturday every week if i want to join those that will sing on sunday i must come on saturday the week he told and he even gave me permission to start coming on tuesday because it was on sunday after church service i ask him.

I am just procrastinating till that week pass i did not join but still the girl memory is in my heart so one day i met her and talk to her but she did not give me a good response i now rush back to my counselor and told him he said the only thing i should just join choir i start this week before it will be too late he ask if i know the days i told him yes i know he said start attending choir immediately she might be the woman of your dream.

still i did not join i did not go on tuesday nor on thursday i went on saturday thinking that day she will come no matter what because of sunday service i went i sat at the tenure sit and one guy ask me did i know my voice because he has never see me here i told him i can sing tenure he said fine so as a new comer i am call to do introduction

But what the Choir Master said was we have new comer as one of us will be going and everybody was clapping shouting them too dont know what is happening so when i came out i introduce my self and i told them by God grace i will be committed to the group, every body welcome me and the excos shake hand with me and even the girl i love shake hand with me because she is the treasurer.
there is nothing feelings and emotions can not do

minimalism-4846000_1280 (1).jpg
Source

Then the choir master said unfortunately with a tears in my heart i am sorry i know is very sad to hear but lets invite sister vivian she has something to say, so sister vivian said press the Lord everybody said Hallelujah we were like what happen to her? So she said she is sorry to announce to us that she will be relocating to Lagos her father is working there and he decided to buy a house there.

everybody start talking and me too on a mission put my hands on my head with tears on my face i just say Jesus how true it is i just say it cant be true and the last thing she said was it came urgent so they will be leaving for lagos this night she just come to say bye and she said she handed over everything to the excos that till we meet again in the nearest future.
That is the end of my story and remember i said i will be committed to the group hmmmmmmm can i do that again? i need your answer in the comment section thank you for stopping on my blog remain bless

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now