AN ADVENTURE OF LIFE THAT WENT WRONG

compass-1850673_1280.jpg
Source

Good day all its been long i was here due to one challenges or the other but am a bit back now, my entry for this week is a passed experience in my life that i will call it adventure of life

In the years back six years back when i am done with my secondary school my first West African Examination Council (WAEC) was not good i fail and at the time i was under my uncle who has been helping me before he got married, you know this staffs in school that can gossip.

In the pain of failing my exams they still went behind telling my uncle all lies about me that this is what i am doing in school which all are lies so my uncle decided to excommunicate with me he always got angry with me just like that without even calling my attention to hear what i will say what is funny there is all of us in the school non of us had a good result all was a bad result.

so since he removed his hands from me i decided to look for my father so i told my dad about it so my dad gave me money to register another exams so i did not register in the school i finish i register some were still my uncle was unhappy with me that i should still register in the same school i fail although his decision was funny to me actually.

So i decided to take it on my head that no matter what he does i will not go back to were i fail. So he kept praying that i should still fail again but i dont give sheet i focus on my adventure i said in my heart that i must make it in that school.

When i finish the exams i enrolled my self as a sell boy in a shop so thinking i can raise something before result will be out then further to my tertiary institution and to God be the glory my result was very good and i shame my uncle and other his friends.

So as i enroll in that shop i started working along the line i started using the shop money for my personal use thinking they will deduct from my salary to the extend i eat and pass my salary for 2 month and rhe surprising thing is the owner of the shop is not working in the state hw open the shop.

So one day he came home for me to give account of what am doing in the shop i dont have anything to say thinking of what i will tell him i just told him that i was robbed by arm rubbers when going to the bank hmmmmm the lie sound so sweet but i can not defend.

i dont have any option again than to go and meet my uncle to explain things in details exactly what i told the man is the same thing i told my uncle but my uncle did not believe me because the man said he will call police for me.

I knelt begging the man but he reuse that he can not work with me any more that i should just go and bring back his money if not he will take me to police station despite eating the money is sweet but now reverse is the case.

every body is in support of him calling police including my uncle that i must provide the money since from then i vow not to work for any body again except God.

How i suceed i thank God for my spiritual father when i explain to him he rebuke me and call the man and told the man the boy have fuck up but he dont have to be treated like that everybody has his bad side is just to rebuke him and correct him so for that reason my spiritual father take it on him that he will pay the money.

The man i work for was shocked people are rejecting me but him he is accepting me so the man just said he forgive the money he started lying that he was was a kind of threatening me to tell him the truth and since from that day any body that call me to work for him i tell him am not interested.

As the case is going on i got admission to school that time seriously the adventure was not easy but i thank God for seeing me through my mess, so i decided to work for God and him alone no anyone else this is my entry for the week thank you all for going through hoping to see your comment.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now