Amazing Drama in a shop: dont look down on your self no matter what

women-2808631_1280.jpg
Source

good day all my entry for this week is something i just witness yesterday and i findout i was at least better than the person

Now in details, yesterday i went to a shop to buy half mudu of rice, 50 naira pepper, 1 cup of beans and a very chill sachet water. On reaching there i saw a beautiful lady she is fiery pointed nose and she park her hair so she was doing a transaction on the mans shop pos so i felt so ashame to order for what i came for.

imagine the man even ask me what did i want i told him he should finish with her first i am just praying she should finish what brought her on time, so she finish and left.

In haste i told the man what i want because i over heard her saying she is coming then man said okay i am just praying in my mind for her not to come and see what i want to buy so as he finish giving me what i want i am about to transfer the money to him because i bought things for 790 naira so i needed to transfer the money to the man then the lady came back again then i forgot the amount the man told and i ask him he shouted and said 790 the girl turn and look at me our eyes jam so i drop my face down in shame thinking what i bought is too small.

I got confuse i made mistake on the account number and i still ask the man again the man came out of his shop to meet me for him to give me the correct account number the lady was just standing she too she want me to leave so that he can continue with her undone business is like a drama then i just sit quietly after i have transfer the money to him i could not go again i just say let me take my chill sachet water first i am very thirsty.

All what am thinking they wanted to make transfer and the network is very bad so the man ask her you are back she said yes she is back so what do you want with the money you send she did not still talk she went aside like someone call her so she went to pick the call i know no one call her she wanted i should leave before she can say what she want out of my tricks i ask the man have you seen the alert i have send i have send the money already the man said let me check so the man checked and said yes he has seen the alert then i told the man can i take a rest before i go? the man answered and said yes you are free.

Now the lady's turn now after receiving her lied calls she came back to the shop surprisingly she send 150 to the man and she want to buy things of 200 and she dont have 50 naira she went to look for 50 naira from her friend is the only 150 she has in her account me too i turn and look at her as our eyes jam she now drop her eyes.

Listen carefully to what she want to order hmmmmmmm it was amazing shaa she told the man give me gari 50 naira sugar 50 naira groundnut 50 naira then biscuit 50 naira i just smile in my heart and say better me and one funny thing again i told the man to put garri in my list but as i saw the girl coming i still told him to remove garri i will not take garri today not knowing am even far better than her me am a kind of saying how can i just buy this in front of this girl she too how can she buy this in front of this guy when the girl left and i told the man we student are suffering ooo what the man told me was me self i bought something of almost 1 thousand that some will come and buy something of 100 naira 50 naira and still do transfer to his account that he notice me and he knows my plan am forming because of this girl

so guys this is my entry for now hoping to see your comment
i love you all stay at home and remain safe.
don't forget to work hard to earn big

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now